Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3036 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Prakash C. from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
lousy service
nice food, nice location, fast check out
A bad morning. I was in a hurry to get ready and leave for an early morning business meeting. But while taking bath the water stopped in the shower. I came out and tried call to reception but the phone was also dead. I had to wait for few minutes for the water to resume and then it started with cold water. No hot water.. oh god I had no option but to quickly take bath and quit the hotel
Reviewed October 30, 2015

Madi L. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Moderate hotel
Location, price and hospitality
The air conditioning at my room is not working well
Reviewed October 29, 2015

Kartika A. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2015
poor parking location, average staff performance
location
I will not consider to come back again although the location is great, near several city malls. Parking lot is in basement with no direct elevator to hotel lobby, so we need to use stairs. First time seeing lobby, there are dirty foot prints in front of entrance. Poor concierge performance. Infinity pool was okay. Breakfast was standard, but the main course taste terrible. Suitable for business traveler, but not for family.
Reviewed October 28, 2015

yew T. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in October 2015
Good Location
Location, Value, cold room
Location is good, Ask to pay deposit for minibar, when decline they were waiting for me at room to remove all items before I can settle into room. Good Rate but not 5 Star as claim. Cleanliness can be improve, bath room stain. need to better control mosquito in level 3 coffee shop. Air conditioner only cold setting, the temp control not working
Reviewed October 25, 2015

Helen B. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Great locations
Location, friend staff, and clean
We were upgraded to suite because there were no more non-smoking room. it was a good gesture by the hotel and we appreciated it.
Reviewed October 23, 2015

paul H. from Belgium
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Good hotel
Room sport area
Good but breakfast for 5 stars need better
Reviewed October 23, 2015

Liesda T. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Gloomy and dark
location
The hotel is right on the main road, nearby is office buildings. The room was old and dark and need renovation since the hot water took quite sometimes to get hot and easily finish after 2 persons took shower.
Reviewed October 20, 2015

Titik A. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Nothing fancy.
Good location
impressed that they dedicate a floor for ladies only.
Reviewed October 17, 2015

Andrew W. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
great location
great location
several times stay here, but for this trip i need to pay more expensive than usual due to last minute booking. anyway it is always a pleasure staying here.
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Alex I. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Location is near a shopping mall.
Location, easy access, clean
No complaints
Reviewed October 11, 2015