Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3032 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Richi S. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
Great Hotel
Great, Comfort & Amazing
Reviewed December 08, 2014

Wan A. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Good Hotel surrounding and location
Clean
So far so good
Reviewed December 08, 2014

Siddharth S. from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
Good location, staff curt at check in
The food, location, room
The hotel itself is centrally located. With a couple of malls right next to it, it's quite a convenient place to stay. Good food and at reasonable rates.
Reviewed December 07, 2014

Azril A. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
CIty Center Hotel
Location. Food and Big Room
It was a pleasant stay. The best thing about the hotel is the location just next door to a big shopping mall. The room was big and with nice bath tub. Breakfast was great many varieties. Overall i think it was worth the money i paid and i will definitely stay there again for my next visit to Jakarta.
Reviewed December 05, 2014

Jonathan T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Quite comfy and clean.
Nice food, near to shopping mall. Safe
Nice food, near to shopping mall. Safe.
Reviewed December 05, 2014

muhammad R. from Pakistan
Business travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
Good location
location, location & location
Choice of food was limited, at breakfast even glasses for water or juices were not available for more than 30 minutes
Reviewed December 05, 2014

kang J. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
Manhattan Hotel
nice room
good
Reviewed December 04, 2014

Kok S. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Room experience
It is an average hotel.
1) Not much choice on the TV programmes 2) The water heater is not working well, water not hot. 3) Not much amenities around the hotel.
Reviewed December 03, 2014

Karunia W. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2014
Budget 5star hotel
location, reasonable price, staff
location at the centre jakarta, not too far to go to anywhere, near shopping mall. The facilities was average for 5star hotel. Swimming pool was small. The hotel also small, like have about 10-15 rooms / floor. No lift to access to parking area, should walking n use stairs. Breakfast was so so. The best thing when stayed this hotel was near go to every where around jakarta.
Reviewed December 03, 2014

Zhongkun B. from China
Business travelers
Stayed 25 nights in November 2014
Nice staff and convenient place for outside
nice staff, good performance of the waiter, convenient place for outside
it's pretty well experience in this hotel, so that I would like to make the reservation in this hotel every time I back to Jakarta. So I think this is your best choice if your activity area around Kuningan City
Reviewed December 03, 2014