arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1619 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1619 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2

7.3 Chiho O.
Japan
October 13, 2015
good as a local standard
faire price
Good hotel as a local standard. Free shuttle to major shopping centers.

10 rahmat P.
Singapore
October 12, 2015
Very very good for future stay too
Location.food.weekend traffic
Very good only the lobby was to crowder w event guest also using the same route to lift room

7.3 Charles P.
Indonesia
October 10, 2015
good location in central jakarta
location location location
business trip as usual and good location in center jakarta

9 NURUL S.
Malaysia
October 05, 2015
Comfortable stay
Hospitality, location & value for money
We enjoyed our 2 night stay in this hotel. Transport was not a problem since the blue bird cabs were queuing within the hotel compound. Good breakfast spread. Enjoyed the staffs' hospitality.

9.7 Ebrahim J.
South Africa
October 01, 2015
Millennium jakarta
Big room, friendly service, good location
Excellent

9.7 Johnson L.
Brunei Darussalam
September 29, 2015
Good location to Thamrin area
Clean, spacious room and good location
Really enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Will be back again to this hotel in near future. Excellent wi-fi, friendly staff, clean, comfortable room and nice breakfast. If no traffic jam from hotel to Plaza Indonesia can take around 10 mins. Great hotel!

7 Maged A.
Yemen
September 29, 2015
Managment
Location is alright. Breakfast i believe lately it went down a little bit. Atmosphere is suitable for business or family travlers.
My stay was alright. The managment was not appreciating me as I have been a regular customer for them. I made a booking by mistake I selected a day by mistake. Agoda cooperated with me but the hotel rejected fixing the date. I had the same issue with Hilton Hotel in Hua Hin once, then basically were very friendly and fixed it for me. Had the same issue at the Marrakesh hotel of Hua Hin too and they fixed it. Making some priority for long stay and repeat visitors is the most easiest part that managment can make to make a good impact on the people's thoughts.

6 novy W.
Indonesia
September 26, 2015
cleans
good design
So, lovely service, room adequate for our stay. We also had lunch there and the food and service was fine. Recommend for a convenient stay

7.7 Abdul S.
Singapore
September 25, 2015
Clean. Comfortable stay.
Location, cleanliness and price.

8.7 Murk L.
Netherlands
September 24, 2015
WINE BUSINESS
COMFORT, QUALITY OF THE STAFF, PRICE
PLEASANT