arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1623 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1623 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2

RAMZY G.
Egypt
August 21, 2015
Clean and centrally located
The location, cleanliness and breakfast
Location is very central. Room feels clean but the bath and toilet seemed like it didn't stand the test of time as they had yellow stains. Breakfast good variety and delicious. However, it would have been appreciated if the bellboy was attentive as I was left ignored at the entrance the day I arrived for check-in.

Lang C.
Malaysia
August 21, 2015
Nice hotel
Clean, good location, friendly

Niluka A.
Sri Lanka
August 17, 2015
Excellent hotel with all facilities”
Staff, Facilities, Food
This is a brilliant facility located in Jakartha. The rooms are clean and has all facilities needed. The staff was very helpfull and the breakfast was very impressive with a lot of variety. Ample taxi services were available in the area. However the knowledge of english needs to improve since there is no proper Guidence for tourists. Overall this hotel is excellent and recommended highly. Stayed August 2015, traveled with family

Lim S.
Malaysia
August 14, 2015
Nice experience
1. Breakfast

HAMZAH B.
Singapore
August 14, 2015
ok
Staff,taxi availabality and near to shopping mall.
ok

ALIJAH M.
Singapore
August 14, 2015
Good transport service @ Millennium hotel ....
Free shuttle service to designated shopping centres / good room service & clean.
Comfort stay especially with suite room. Breakfast - very limited and almost the same for 4 days stay. Need to upgrade the swimming - it looks run down.

Aisyah L.
United States
August 14, 2015
I enjoy our stay
Location, comfortable beds, staff friendliness
Our stay was comfortable. We didn't order breakfast when we booked our room but decided to have breakfast at the hotel the next morning. It was a little bit confusing somehow we were given a different price that morning as to the night before.

Danni D.
Singapore
August 13, 2015
Great / Bagus
Budget friendly, The Bed, the view
a short stay, but the amazingness of the small room caught me off guard, it had everything a business traveller would need; location was goog, taxi service was readily available (metered) convenience store was right at the ground floor, and the staff was VERY helpful with whatever you request for. from mall directions, how to bargain, whats good and whats not in JKT, everything a tourguide will tell you, they will too. the beds were amazing - came back from a night out, and never felt so good lying on the hotel beds. had one of my best sleeps in 2015 -HONEST! will definitely stay there again, only downside, the food in the hotel could be improved - room service aint good. its not authentic or made for you as u order (some were ready-made / frozen /packet food, made ready) all in all -great stay

Rebecca O.
Singapore
August 13, 2015
Clean and great value for money
Clean, good location and great service!
Great service provided! We were given upgrades ( much to our surprise!) and hotel rooms were clean and well-furnished. Location was great, walkable to Grand indonesia and other malls. Will come back again!

Sam L.
Canada
August 13, 2015
Good hotel but can use some improvements
The staff are all very attentive, the rooms are very spacious, and the restaurant food is above average.
My 5 nights stay at the hotel was good. Some displeasures 1. The internet is way too slow while the signal is strongest near the door - I assume the wifi routers are located somewhere along the hallway. This makes using the internet inside the room problematic. I attempted to use my cell data for internet but the room I was in has poor cell reception. I then attempted to change my room but the front desk refused. That is not exactly what I call good service. 2. Minor upgrades needed to the bathroom. The sink taps are not very functional - they are without handles and are slippery to grip if your hands are wet. 3. There is not enough water pressure in the bathtub possibly caused by shower head clogged. I was not able to change the shower head mode which is very frustrating. 4. House cleaning staff removed the room card in the electrical outlet activator causing my notebook to run out of battery and shutdown. 5. Beverages in the hotel restaurant are outrageously expensive with a small bottle of water costing 40,000 IDR. 6. The bed is a bit too lumpy and soft for my preference. 7. TV channels reception and picture quality is poor. Now, having said that, most hotel staff are very helpful and friendly. Other than above, I enjoyed my stay.