arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1623 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1623 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.2

ridho B.
Indonesia
June 09, 2015
Spacious room size , value for money
Friendly , honest, sincere servicing staff
Very good. I'm impressed and salute to the honesty of the house keeping service staff who found my PRADA sunglasses that was left behind upon my check out and return to lost n found counter. Upon my return to Singapore, I made a call to check if it was found - and yes - the housekeeping attendance submitted my Sunglasses for claim. Please kindly reward with recognition to the staff who was scheduled to clean my room upon check out on Friday 5th June 2015 - room 1331 for his honesty ...

Yazid A.
Indonesia
June 09, 2015
not worth it
sauna, half price cake after 6pm, the room size
Terrible. i booked a non smoking room and it turned out that i was placed in the hotel floor full of smokers. The hall way was terribly smelly like smoke and when i asked for moving out...they just promised but not doing anything. room service asked for cash payment instead of charge it to the room bill. The traffic jam surrounding the hotel was so terrible.

Zainul A.
Malaysia
June 08, 2015
hotel located at busy road.
Room clean. breakfast variety. fast room service.
Nice hotel to stay.

Mun C.
Singapore
June 07, 2015
Millennium hotel
Location was good ...near to Main Street and shops and supermarket. Good approachable service from staff and cosy room....I like the restaurants around the hotel. Friendly staff at the counter
My stay with the hotel was good ....Location was good ...near to Main Street and shops and supermarket. Good approachable service from staff and cosy room....I like the bed and restaurants around the hotel. Friendly staff at the counter

Mohd K.
Malaysia
June 06, 2015
Best hotel to stay with nearby shopping area
1. Friendly staffs, comfortable room and good breakfast
1. Nice location 2. Good breakfast 3. Big room 4. Friendly staffs

Rudi H.
Indonesia
June 03, 2015
good location
clean, complete, strategic
Make sense it got 4stars grade, cheap of value, complete of facilities.

Andy J.
Indonesia
June 03, 2015
suitable location
location
good location as my client activities is around that area.

Andy J.
Indonesia
June 03, 2015
overall ok
location
actually, i am not the one who stayed at the hotel. i am booking it for my client. he is overall satisfied and keep coming back to this hotel due to its location.

Shoko H.
Japan
June 02, 2015
Dps
staff, cleaness and accessibility
was nice hotel to stay in calm

Sridhar S.
India
June 02, 2015
Good hospitability and Clean rooms
Location is good