Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 2352 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2352 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.7

yasmin K.
United States
July 13, 2016
Great loft room with kitchenette!
What a great hotel room, spacious and clean, and well organized. The staff was always helpful. Breakfast buffet amazing. Loved the location as well, quiet but central.

Rico Y.
Indonesia
July 12, 2016
Couldn't even sleep for two days in a row!
This might be the worse hotel ever! The sound proof is really bad, I could hear a mosque near the apartment and I couldn't sleep because I could hear them all night long. I found TWO COCKROACHES IN MY ROOM! I'VE NEVER EXPERIENCE THIS BEFORE! I'm not sure how the h*ll they clean the room but COCKROACHES? Really? for that price? not worth it, Not gonna stay there again,

Silsanti S.
Indonesia
July 12, 2016
Value for money, great location
Still the best choice everytime I visit Jakarta

MARCELLUS A.
Indonesia
July 12, 2016
very good hotel
Satisfied

Mellyana F.
Indonesia
July 01, 2016
A gem in Central Jakarta
Best value for money: I don't think there's any other place that offer such a spacious room space with that price. Attentive staff. Good choice of breakfast. Reliable internet connection. They even have a washing machine service! They don't have 24 hours room service but who need that when Jl. Sabang and Jl. Jaksa is just a walking distance for midnight snack or simply a bit more adventurous food trip. The sound from the mosque can annoyed light-sleep people, I'd say just bring your ear-bud.

Selvy N.
Indonesia
June 20, 2016
Nice hotel
Need some more food range for breakfast

Jose C.
Indonesia
June 19, 2016
Whatever you need, Morrissey has it all.
I've stayed at Morrissey many times over the years and it has kept up with its service quality. The quality of its breakfast buffet is always satisfactory. The property is well maintained, and is close to a wide selection of restaurants, cafe, and street food at night!!

Danis D.
Indonesia
June 16, 2016
modern, unique design, spacy room
i realy love this hotel and definitely will come back here. bfast was good, room was good, spacy and clean. two thumbs up!!

sonny A.
Indonesia
June 06, 2016
Please low the rate
Please low the rate

MOHAMED Y.
Malaysia
June 04, 2016
Nice and good
Good hotel. ..small bathroom and toilet. Have small kitchen facilities. Overall was nice and good.