Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 461 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 5.9

MANGESH S. from India
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2014
Best hotel in the city
it is a nice hotel with more facilities available in the city. Comfortable stay here.
its a nice place to stay mostly have an access to reach many places easily
Reviewed December 03, 2014

Lim H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Clean room strategically located
food simple but tasty. clean room, added security access
check-in fast & efficient, staff friendly, supporting staff such as security & doorman very helpful with luggage, good card security in-out of lift & stairs leading to the hotel rooms, clean sheets & towels, getting taxis outside hotel very easy & along the main city roads, located within 5km radius of main shopping malls such as Mangga Dua, ITC, Mangga Dua Square, WTC, etc.
Reviewed November 11, 2014

Bas I. from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2014
just worth your money
the breakfest was okee, en the bed was nice and soft.
Overal my stay was okee, only whe could not turn of the AC so when we woke up me and my girlfriend had pain in our troaths. And i got the flue with thanks of the broken AC.
Reviewed November 04, 2014

NONTHAKORN W. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
It is ok
Location, valuable, good
Reviewed November 02, 2014

Madura K. from Sri Lanka
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
One of the best Budget hotel i ever stay
Price , very clean , staff is really nice
for the price i pay i cant think of a better accommodation what they offer , they want to keep a 4 star stranded for budget price , wash room is so quite big , the room service done by different management and its by a chine's Restaurant. i had dinner on one night and there menu looks amazing attractive by looking at the pictures but i felt food is not tasty at all ( just the looks ) so better change the chef.
Reviewed October 31, 2014

Victor H. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Pleasant stay at a clean hotel
Clean, a lot of food nearby, easy access to public transport
it was a 3-days stay for business trip. nice stay at a clean hotel. I spent most of my time working outside of the hotel, so just need a play to sleep at night.
Reviewed October 26, 2014

Lim H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
clean rooms at strategic location
food simple but tasty. clean room, strategically located
check-in fast & efficient, staff friendly, supporting staff such as security & doorman very helpful with luggage, good card security in-out of lift & stairs leading to the hotel rooms, clean sheets & towels, getting taxis outside hotel very easy & along the main city roads, located within 5km radius of main shopping malls such as Mangga Dua, ITC, Mangga Dua Square, WTC, etc.
Reviewed October 23, 2014

Toha W. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
Worthy for a real business traveller
Good and Convenient Location for Business, also lots of food around the hotel.
The bed was quite small, but ok for a business traveller, but the breakfast was so stingy with the white toast breads and fruits, since they only put about 6-8 slices then it took about 10-15 minutes to take some more. One thing that bothers me is the bathroom, the shower got only half glass partition which makes most of the water scattered all over the bathroom and makes the towels behind you half wet, which hung behind you and in the same side as the shower. The location is very convenient, next to Lindeteves, which I believe got a supermarket and "Sun City" one stop entertainment inside, which known as one of the Exclusive Place in Jakarta. You don't need to worry about foods, since you just need to walk to Mangga Besar, then you will find lots of food stalls there from noodle to anything in there. Overall, it's worth it when you travel here as a business traveler instead of family with children.
Reviewed October 01, 2014

PAULENA G. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
near to the city
easy to get taxis, near to the city
Good
Reviewed September 19, 2014

Norman W. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Spartan Room! One 1/2 table 1 chair, 1 sofa, 1 bed
Just next door to Lindeteves LTG Mall. A contractors paradise, for electrical and safety and mechanical hardware. Security, Not a large hotel.
Was very disappointed, with the spartan furniture. Just a small table where the electric kettle and cups were placed with just one power socket. If you need to work, there is hardly any table space, even though the room was relatively large. 20 + Sq m. Reception was sort of helpful, but the breakfast service was basic, with not a smile from any of the staff. Just got the feeling that the owner of the hotel has lost interest in the hotel and just waiting for a good offer to sell.
Reviewed September 04, 2014