Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 605 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Seth D. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Met all the basic requirements
Central location, friendly and helpful staff.
I booked the room 4 days prior to my travel dates and somehow that was not enough time for the hotel to sort things out as I didn't get the room I requested. However, all the other basic ammennities were present and on offer. Didn't really have a lot of space in the room but it did suffice. If I was to return I would consider staying here again.
Reviewed May 02, 2012

Chi-Fun C. from Netherlands
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2012
Nice hotel, but hard to find for taxi drivers
Quiet area and clean hotel.
the hotel was nice. about a 15 minute walk from the city walk, which is a small department store. traffic is crazy in the area, so i wouldn't recommend to take the taxi there. make sure you have a google map that you can show the taxi driver who takes you to the hotel, because it took him 45 minutes from the city walk to find it. also due to traffic jam at 3 pm.
Reviewed May 01, 2012

Chander B. from Netherlands
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Very nice hotel at great with friedly staff
very good value fir money, at convenient location, clean room and beddings, reasonable breakfast
Stayed at Prasada for the first time on business travel and been impressed by the quality of the hotel and facilities, at a very convenient location, with friendly and helpful staff. Reasonable breafast options included in roomrate, and staff ready to make special arrangements if you are vegetarian; just short walk to one of the main streets, with comfortable and clean rooms; only, watch out for ants when you have any 'sweet' food in your room.
Reviewed April 28, 2012

kannika P. from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
the hotel very good spot in Jakatar town
location is middle of business centre
the hotel is quite small but good service and good location for transportion
Reviewed April 27, 2012

ARNOLD S. from
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2012
Spacious but hard to find location
Lobby and restaurant are spacious
This hotel's name sounds like private residence's name, and the location is in a very narrow road despite close to one of Jakarta's main road of Sudirman. So it is very difficult to find and the taxi took like 20 minutes going around the maze of narrow roads to find this hotel. Going out from the hotel is very convenient though, since it is very close to Sudirman.
Reviewed April 26, 2012

TEE H. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
great location
location
nice hotel, in the city of kuningan, but tricky route to hotel, inside a small lane with 2 way traffic. but during my stay most of the taxi can find by calling to hotel or ask ppls around. hotel room cleanliness need to be improved, i can see dust here and there, especially at wall corner, breakfast need to be more variety. staff is polite with helpful hand.
Reviewed April 24, 2012

DEVIREDDY V. from India
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Nice Hotel with good architecture
Nice lobby
Hotel is good. But the location of hotel is bad. Hope rooms available all the time.
Reviewed April 17, 2012

sien N. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
good service
nice design hotel..
location good but going in is horribl with many motoe cycle parking dangerous to go in.the double bed is too small and soft...
Reviewed April 15, 2012

Amit T. from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2012
great location, value for money
great loction, very near to world trade centre
Service and facilities were as per the amount I paid. Great location though.
Reviewed April 14, 2012

Jeffrey F. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
good location, good value
very clean, good food
This tends to be a business hotel but we like it for the location and good value by Jakarta standards. One addition that would be nice would be the hotel providing currency exchange.
Reviewed March 30, 2012