arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.2
Based on 602 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 602 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 7.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.2

7.3 Cyrlin L.
Philippines
December 13, 2013
comfortable for a short stay
good breakfast, nice staff, centrally located
It was a good experience. Nothing fancy. The AC conked out for a while but came back running. No hot water to drink inside the room but there is a dispenser near the elevator. Otherwise, if you're not too finnicky, it's perfect for a short stay.

7.3 Cyrlin L.
Philippines
December 12, 2013
comfortable
good location, helpful staff, delicious breakfast
My stay was pleasant enough. I didn't really expect luxury as I was staying only for a day. It was a small room but big enough for one person. At one point the AC conked out but started again after a few minutes. The only thing I wish they had was a pluggable tea kettle as they didn't have hot water inside the room. You had to go outside the hall to get some. All in all it was a pleasant experience.

5.7 Siew C.
Malaysia
November 30, 2013
City hotel
Location, wifi, nice staff
I have booked 2 standard rooms for 3 persons from Agoda, I have requested to change to 3 persons room but they not allow just because we booked the room from Agoda ad not direct to them.

5.7 Siew C.
Malaysia
November 26, 2013
Location center in town area
Wifi, location and clean
Nice staff, clean room with wifi, breakfast too little choice. The way to hotel is too small. Location in center, easy access to shopping malls, convention center and wholesale market.

6.3 Ming Y.
Hong Kong
November 24, 2013
Just so so experience.
Big room, fast wifi, nice staff

7 Gongjin Y.
South Korea
November 21, 2013
Expect just how much you pay
Accessibility, Cheap, Good food
Bed cover is not so clean. Bathroom is not well managed, especially, showhead is terrible.

8 Felix B.
Indonesia
November 17, 2013
Good Location
reasonable price, good location, nice service

7 Martin S.
New Zealand
November 11, 2013
Practical basic budget hotel
Price, clean, quiet
Breakfast was running short of half the dishes most of the time having to wait a long time before it was refilled, and despite several reminders, staff took no action whatsoever, not even a hint of effort - that was upsetting. No fridge in room, but water cooler in hallway. They need to contact Google and correct it's map location. They should hang the location drawing handout you get at reception into their website. How to find? Turn left immediately after Mayapada Tower (which is on the main road), at end turn left again, residence is 50 meters on right. Getting taxi is easy - just walk 3 minutes to Mayapada Tower - there are always taxies.

6 harman A.
Indonesia
November 03, 2013
Business Traveller, friendly staff
Clean room, better breakfast than the other hotel with same level
The location is hard to find, the information to reach the location is scarce, through small local roads, only 2 meter-wide road. The front desk was friendly, he was the only worker in front desk (same person did check in, porter, room service). The room was so small, pretty much like in singapore for the same price.

6.3 Rama D.
India
October 07, 2013
Sastifactory
Clean, near to my office
Overall experience is satisfactory. Hotel is walking distance to my office.