Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 3220 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3220 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Apichai T. from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good location hotel in downtown JKT
Convenient, Comfortable, Good location
The hotel is located in downtown Jakarta. Good that I can enjoy shopping, dining, and entertainment after works. Room is nice and comfortable.
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Samantha L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Amazing Stay
Very hospitable service, really clean and neat, and with a great location
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Barbara O. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
Great Hotel
Service, dinning and location
Reviewed November 02, 2015

Xavier M. from France
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2015
central, clean, but over priced
central, clean, but over priced
this hotel have one of the best location if your meeting are in central Jakarta. good restaurant and good staff, and the room are nice. good place for business trip.
Reviewed October 29, 2015

Thuy L. from Vietnam
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Hotel in the central
Good security, central location, nice restaurant
The hotel's breakfast is amazing with Local, Western and Japanese foods. Its location is right at the central and very convenient for us to move around. We did enjoy our shopping and dinning in Park Hayatt (just opposite Pullman). Anco park is very poor and old, not recommended.
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Xavier M. from France
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
One of my favorite hotels in Jakarta
location, comfortable room, clean
This is my favorite hotel in Jakarta, I often come back as I always know what to expect - good comfortable 5* hotel, calm and clean. All big office centers are close by, hence it is very practical location. High standard of the rooms.
Reviewed October 24, 2015

abidin N. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Need to slot in room key card to go up to the room
Food, hygiene & staff friendliness
Room a bit small but value for money
Reviewed October 21, 2015

David F. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Great hotel
Location, gym, breakfast
This time I only had an overnight stay. I had an early flight and breakfast box was made for me. There is an early morning coffee, juice and pastries bar which is great for the early birds. Look forward to my next stay.
Reviewed October 21, 2015

Ping C. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Great Stay; Loving it
Location, Cleanliness, Friendly staff
Great stay given that it is in a very central location (for business travelers). The hotel is clean and rooms are greatly furnished to the detail. I love it that there's a separate work area and a "lazy sofa" by the window. I'll definitely be back again
Reviewed October 18, 2015

Henry W. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
great hotel
location and great breakfast
great, great, great
Reviewed October 16, 2015