arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 3199 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3199 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Amirah A.
Singapore
October 28, 2014
A perfect location at great prices!
Pricing, location, service and food.
It was a great stay, from the time we walked into the lobby until the time we left it the final time. Very friendly staff on hand at all times, great buffet spread for all meals. The rooms were very comfortable with plenty of channel choices on the TV. The greatest perk was that it was just a mere 150m walk to the central shopping zone of Jakarta with Grand Indonesia, Plaza Indonesia and Sarinah. No need at all to get stuck in the infamous Jakarta traffic! Definitely staying again.

Umberto A.
Italy
October 27, 2014
Great location and value for money
Central location, great breakfast and modern rooms
The Pullman is conveniently located in central Jakarta next to a few malls and a short taxi ride from most tourist destinations. The rooms are on the small side but very modern, clean and with all the facilities you would expect from a 5 star hotel. The breakfast buffet was one of the best I have had in a while and staff is always ready to help with any query. It's great value for money and would definitely be going back next time I'm in Jakarta.

koesomohadiani -.
Indonesia
October 27, 2014
Good stay...
The hotel room is spacious and very clean... the price of the food in the hotel is reasonable compare to the neighborhood hotels, great location
We spent 3 days two nights at the hotel and enjoying our stay very much. The location is great near to some places and shopping malls. The food price is reasonable but the in-room dining selection is not vary enough. The staff at the ground chocolate cafe need to improve their service as they are taking too long just for a cup of hot choco. The spa staffs also need to improve their services and they need to make preparation before the appointment time. But overall with the clean and spacious room, good hangout area in the swimming pool we had a good weekend there.

Khairul S.
Malaysia
October 26, 2014
Best location and value for money
Location, location and location
Pleasant stay. Staff are courteous and helpful

Yu T.
Japan
October 25, 2014
Short stay for biz trip
Location, Service and fantastic food
Stayed for short business trip. Good access.

Samson O.
Malaysia
October 25, 2014
Excellent hotel with amazing restaurant.
restaurant, cafe, rooms, gym, location. everything is so good!
It was great. Everything is awesome. I really love their breakfast. lots of choices. The room is nice and also the gym. Such an awesome place.

Lawrence P.
United Kingdom
October 24, 2014
Pullman
Great service, great rooms and centrally located
I spent 3 nights there with my wife for a wedding celebration and I have to say it is one of the better hotels in Jakarta and not overpriced, thoroughly recommended

HAIRUL N.
Malaysia
October 22, 2014
good location near to shopping district
good location, excellent staff, very good food...those stay over the weekend, can join the crowd jogging around the city (main road close for this healthy activities). bring your spot shoe.

HAIRUL N.
Malaysia
October 22, 2014
great hotel & good location
good location, excellent staff, very good food.
great & this is already my second times.

Alex M.
United Kingdom
October 22, 2014
Fantastic but don't let everyone know it....
Staff , the rooms and the staff
Once again the mngt and the staff make this for us the perfect and best hotel to stay in Jakarta. I've stayed in many hotels in Jakarta of various stars but this value for money. Yes its a busy location for traffic but its Jakarta - everywhere is busy! Great two plaza's across the road for your conveinence. The hotel wonderful facilties and wonderful rooms with a breakfast to suit everyones taste. The only minor point is the hotel bar is a smoking bar and boy is it smokey......