arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 3178 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3178 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9

6.3 Jiyoon K.
South Korea
June 18, 2014
so so
dining, location, price
was mistake with other pullan hotel :(

9.3 Noor I.
Malaysia
June 17, 2014
Once in a lifetime experience
Majestic, Well Knowned, Nice
I will definitely come back for business trip

9.7 Sofia A.
Singapore
June 17, 2014
Comfortable & luxurious stay for a 4 star hotel.
The buffet was superb, they had international cuisine. Gym & swimming pool is well maintained. The spa & salon was fabulous too tor the amount you pay. The superior room is comfortable & very clean.
Impressive & worth the money. Close to shopping areas & easily accessible by local taxi. The staff were friendly & communicated fairly good in English. I would come to Jakarta again & check,in to this hotel. The security was tight also.. makes you feel really safe & secure.

7.3 Alastair F.
United Kingdom
June 16, 2014
centrally Located
small rooms but conformable, located in the heart of Jakarta

7 Pablo M.
Australia
June 16, 2014
Great location, pretty good value
Location, value for money
Very good. The location is superb, and this is the cheapest hotel at this location. I would stay here again. Would recommend to others.

9 Matthew L.
United Kingdom
June 14, 2014
best value 5* business hotel
cost, location and pool
Very pleasant, have stayed here many times, great value for money

7.3 PEI T.
Malaysia
June 14, 2014
Satisfying
Food, staff and comfort
It was alright, met the expectations. Location was good. Easy accessible to restaurants and shopping mall.

9 Alvin H.
Indonesia
June 12, 2014
nice hotel
location, clean, near shopping mall
Near shopping mall, quite, i came when the hotel do renovation, but they handle it very well, my complain just the parking area, is to far

7.7 Kwok P.
China
June 10, 2014
This hotel is changed from so is good
Clean and tidy, buffet is good
Very good!

7 Media A.
Indonesia
June 09, 2014
Fantastic
Cleaness, Great Location, Modern
Great experience...................................