arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 3179 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3179 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.9

Marcin S.
Poland
January 03, 2014
good hotel price-quality
clean room, lcoation, wi-fi
Clean hotel with great location for me, I often stay in that hotel during my visits in Jakarta

Marcin S.
Poland
January 03, 2014
good location and service
location, clean room, wi-fi
Clean hotel with great location for me, I often stay in that hotel during my visits in Jakarta

Jenny K.
Indonesia
January 02, 2014
Great hotel in central location
Central location, comfortable hotel, friendly staff
We're very happy with our stay at the hotel. Will recommend it.

Syahrul A.
Malaysia
January 02, 2014
Short and Simple
Close to shopping malls, train station and sights
Average. The room was okay, the shower pressure was a little low. We were lucky that we weren't plan on spending much time in the room.

Mohd N.
Malaysia
January 02, 2014
Location but not too pricey
Location, affordable and most importantly...LOCATION
One of my favorite hotels in Jakarta...mainly because of its location...a centrally located hotel with many shortcuts in and out of the city. The newer rooms are excellent but the older rooms and a bit rundown...nevertheless these older rooms are affordable and the location as i mentioned is almost perfect

Mun C.
Malaysia
January 01, 2014
Clean and friendly
Clean, friendly, close to shopping
Room is clean, all inclusive. Walking distance to major shopping mall. food is perfect

Gianmaria V.
Italy
December 31, 2013
Nightmare
Breakfast, room service, spa
Arrived at 1am was given 2 rooms on 3rd floor and only the following morning when everything was sorted and unpacked we found out we were directly on a huge 50 meter concrete terrace view, later went out all day and when we came back at 3pm we discovered that the hotel was undergoing renovations on first and second floors so hammering and banging started at 9am to finish at 5pm but moving 4 people and 5 bags for one more night was pointless. Bought a disgusting tour with very bad organization. Last day made me wait 1 hour for airport taxi saying I cancelled it after asking it. Crazy fraudulent people.

Joel A.
Philippines
December 30, 2013
great location with superb services, good food
central location with access to public transpo, close to shopping malls and great service over-all
stayed to relax for the holidays and it turned out well. the hotel is centrally located and very close to big/highend shopping malls, if you want to do shopping or try out local food. the room is big enough for family with kid as it has a good layout, separating sleeping and living areas, the bath and toilet are spacious enough. enjoyed breakfast except the seats are almost always full and the seating assignment sometimes not so pleasant experience but over-all the food is good with lots of choices. it also provides quick checkin/out services. over-all good experience

Mun C.
Malaysia
December 29, 2013
Luxury and comfortable
Friendly, luxury, comfortable
Hotel is clean, staff is friendly. The room is comfortable. It near to shopping mall. Things are cheap and shopping is great

Yudisyono H.
Indonesia
December 29, 2013
nice room design.
nice room, good location, speed internet access
Good experience. I enjoy the room. I can easily shop bcause it very close to shopping center