arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.4
Based on 1401 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1401 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.3
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 6.5

4.7 Brett H.
New Zealand
April 23, 2014
Unpleasant
Clean room
While the rooms are fine the location surrounded by I heard someone say- 5 mosques which broadcast prayers 5 times a day at full volume starting at 4a.m plus NO soundproofing in rooms and people and kids outside the rooms yeling at each other made it an unpleasant stay. Also female staff were very helpful while a male staff member was extremely unhelpful when i was trying to figure out how long it would take to the airport. i would not recommend this hotel

7 Wandrille P.
France
April 14, 2014
easy and convenient stay
clean, quiet and ortganized
i was given a smaller room than what i had booked at first. I had to complain for them to change it eventually to a bigger room. Rooms are very small though so it is not very nice. However it is very clean and quiet.

8 Alireza S.
Thailand
April 14, 2014
good holidays good holidays
good holidays good holidays
good holidays good holidays

6.3 sanghyuk P.
South Korea
April 14, 2014
Clean and nice hotel
Clean, good wifi, well trained staff
Hotel is not located in the main road. The hotel is clean and cosy. The wifi signal is OK but big difference within the days

9 Neo I.
Indonesia
April 12, 2014
Great Value For Money
Nice cold room, design and function
Our stay was great. we enjoy the bedroom and perhaps the area that can still be better at are the WiFi connections.

7.3 Alberic S.
Indonesia
April 09, 2014
the best 3 stars hotel
clean,complete,comfort
Fantastic,Good Breakfast, Clean and tidy

7.7 Ridwan R.
Indonesia
April 07, 2014
nice place
Clean, nice place, good rate
enjoyed....

8 Supriatin N.
Indonesia
April 03, 2014
A pleasant stay
comfort, price and location

8 Franklin H.
France
April 02, 2014
I will return
comfort, price and location
I enjoyed staying at Rasuna Icon Hotel, it s well located, the staff is friendly, the room comfortable... we got a really good deal and the value for money was unbeatable!

8 Franklin H.
France
April 02, 2014
A pleasant stay
location, price, comfort
I enjoyed very much my stay in Rasuna Icon. Comfortable, clean and well located. I will come back again if needed and i would recommend it to my friends.