arrow-up-icon Earn points on your loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (1392)

Business travelers (638)

Couples (336)

Solo travelers (282)

Families with young children (47)

Families with older children (23)

Groups (66)

Very good
7.4
based on 1392 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Facilities
6.1
Location
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Value for Money
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5

8.3 Nalin G.
Australia
February 18, 2014
Good, conformable.
cleanliness, attentive staff, good open air resyaurent
very comfortable, central location, easy to access taxis, clean,

6 purbantoro B.
Indonesia
January 08, 2015
strategic hotel
nice top roof bfast, near to interested place, cozy lobby
The bath room is smell, no parking area,

7.7 andinawati A.
Indonesia
June 01, 2014
a moment to remember
it's clean, friendly staff and comfortable environment
during my stay at Rasuna Icon, it was quick but recommended for backpackers and any other people, especialy couples who wanted to feel different situation.

6 YACINE A.
France
October 07, 2014
Good breakfast and good staff
Staff, food, clean room
Very good stay. Thé staff is good. Thé breakfast is really good. Thé room was clean. Money for value.

8.7 Pascal S.
Mauritius
February 12, 2014
i had a pleasant stay at Rasuna Icon Hotel.
Friendly staff, buffet breakfast and clean comfortable room.

7.7 Raymond T.
Singapore
February 03, 2014
Great location in West Jakarta
location, comfotable, with breakfast
Not too bad. The customer service was good even though we checked in at 1 am.

8.7 Ria A.
Indonesia
February 07, 2014
Good and cheap
Good location, nice breakfast and rooftop sitting area
Very comfortable hotel with friendly staff even though we checked in at midnight. Good value for money because of the location, very close to public transportation and shops.

8 Barbara E.
Australia
February 06, 2014
relaxing stay with nice breakfast
quiet room comfortable bed nice staff
Have stayed here before - quiet room, comfy bed and convenient to shops. Staff very responsive and helpful. Would definitely come back again.

8.3 sylvia D.
Indonesia
January 28, 2014
second time staying here
room with no view but central located, good breakfast, small but nice resto
short version,had a good time here. nice clean bed, clean bathroom, can be useful microwave (but i didn't use it :))but the standard rooms have no view, just thick glass block window and we can hardly see through

7.7 Shelly F.
Malaysia
May 18, 2014
Clean and comfortable
strategically located, clean and friendly staff
It was good. Staff are friendly and strategically located to my business meetings. Didn't have time to explore more, unfortunately.