arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 324 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 324 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Staff Performance 8.8
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.6

9.3 Vitri A.
Singapore
December 13, 2015
Business hotel with resort styling
Complete facilities, friendly staffs, great dining facilities
It's an long established hotel, during our stay, renovation works were on the way, so expect some noise during the day time. Some of the facilities requires renovation. All-in-all, we enjoyed our stay.

9.3 Andhika P.
Indonesia
November 29, 2015
Excellent service
The best things about this hotel are the food (excellent although a bit expensive), cleanliness of the hotel, and friendliness of the staff.
It was a really great stay. We spent 1 night in 1 bedroom suite, and we are really delighted.

8 careen H.
Indonesia
November 28, 2015
Best
Clean comfortable

9.3 EE N.
Malaysia
November 28, 2015
5star hotel
service location & comfort
if u willing to pay d high room rate, u can enjoy the good service & comfy rooms. Everything a 5star hotel shld b.

9.7 Wenming S.
China
November 16, 2015
spacious room, clean, happy stay
spacious room, clean, great food
The room is very comfortable, spacious. King size bed is about 2 m X 2.4 m, much bigger than normal king size bed room. booked with promotion price. The food inside the hotel is good and value for the money considering the branded hotel. The swimming pool and garden inside the hotel is quite clean and comfortable although I did not try a swimming. highly recommended if there is promotion for better price. Will certainly stay next time to Jakarta.

10 GUNAWAN C.
Indonesia
November 14, 2015
Nice comfy hotel
Nice location, good foods n comfy room
Nice location, good foods n comfy room

7.7 Teng G.
Singapore
October 28, 2015
Good enough business hotel
Location, room, facilities
One of those old grand hotels which is basically nice, but will not endear to you in any way. Since it's only for business, it is appreciated for what it can offer

8 Baskaran N.
Malaysia
October 22, 2015
The Shangri -la expedition
Good Service , Nice facilities , Great Bats bar
Pretty Good Thanks You

8.7 ayman A.
Saudi Arabia
October 16, 2015
Nice hotel
Location, facilities, and staff.
The hotel was good but the one thing I didn't like is the in room, the food menu is very limited especially after 11 pm.

9 Aldi I.
Indonesia
September 23, 2015
Overall the best
Food, lounge, and staff