arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 324 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 324 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.7
  • Staff Performance 8.8
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 8.6

9.6 baxter M.
South Korea
May 16, 2016
Great hotel
I would recommend this hotel for family. Service was good. And All staff was so kind. Tq,

9.2 Kiran S.
Indonesia
May 14, 2016
Best
One of the best hotels in Jakarta

9.6 Kusumo N.
Indonesia
May 12, 2016
Outstanding Experience
We have nice weekend there

10 juliana T.
Indonesia
May 08, 2016
Superb staycation
We decided to have staycation with family to celebrate our mother's in law birthday. Superb stay as always with friendly staff. They even go extra miles by giving surprise to mom in law at horizon club. Children were having so much fun and we had our most needed break from daily activities. Rented one bed room suite and it's beyond our expectation. They gave us one free extra bed. Will come back again for sure.

9.6 Andrew S.
Indonesia
May 08, 2016
Best family getaway in Jakarta
Best family getaway in Jakarta. Good food, clean rooms and environment, perfect pool and room and high quality service

9.6 Kai W.
Singapore
May 03, 2016
I want better breakfast
Heard of very good reviews of Shangri La breakfast. To be honest a bit disappointed. Selections are not as wide. Dim sum is below standard. Apart from that, hotel facilities are very good and staff is helpful and welcoming.

6 Irfan L.
Indonesia
May 02, 2016
should be better
The name of Shangri-La should automatically bring all good services and genuine hospitality, but not all staffs shared this vision. Location and facilities are good!

10 HUSSEIN A.
United Arab Emirates
April 14, 2016
Visiting
Very nice hotel and friendly staff

8.8 kyungmi K.
South Korea
April 10, 2016
Stay for 2 weeks with family
It was 3rd time stayed Shangri-la hotel.

10 Tjiong C.
Indonesia
April 08, 2016
Nice and clean hotel
The hotel is excellent. The gym is big and there are some classes but unfortunately the instructor was not always available.