Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 45 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 45 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.0

Mega A.
Indonesia
December 12, 2013
Poor performanced pricey hotel
Location, staff and view
It was a business trip stay, I won't recommend this hotel to anyone if there's another hotel available, the room was dirty, the bathroom smelled awful, the food was poor

Mega A.
Indonesia
December 12, 2013
Hotel fit for business activity
Location, staff and cleanliness
It was a business trip stay, this hotel performance was so poor, the food, the room, the room smelled awful, I guess people choose this hotel because there's no other hotel available

Yoke K.
Indonesia
November 14, 2013
its quite good for a city hotel.
clean room, friendly staff, effective check in/out.

Benny W.
Indonesia
October 05, 2013
The Best Hotel of Ketapang
"City Center", "Friendly Staff", "Tha Best Hotel of the City"
In general, it was great stay at the Aston Ketapang City Hotel. Because it is one the best hotel of the city of Ketapang. Not quite far from the airport. The area is calm and not so crowded, eventhough the location just on the side of the main street.. On the otherhand, the shopping area can be reach by walking for 5 minutes from Hotel. Eventhough, the breakfast not so good, but at the outside hotel, we can found many delicious traditional food.

nirwan T.
Indonesia
October 04, 2013
old and poorly maintained hotel
nothing
old and poorly maintained hotel. the air conditioner in my room barely kept me from sweating. they provide wifi in the room, but the wifi is not working.

Muhammad M.
Indonesia
July 30, 2013
The best hotel in town wth moderate budget
clean room, friendly staff and strategic location (closed to many access like airport, shopping center and gov office complexs
Nice sleep and great "sahur" services during my busines on the fasting romadhon this year

YUNI M.
Indonesia
July 11, 2013
Nice hotel in a small city
Good service, nice breakfast and fast internet
nice hotel in a small city and one of the highest building in Ketapang city. They have a fast internet that's made me easy to access an information and communication with my family....

Felix B.
Indonesia
June 03, 2013
Good Location
nice service, good hotel, clean room

Nathan A.
United States
April 18, 2013
Good for the price,
Breakfast, masage, pool

Ruud H.
Netherlands
January 01, 2013
Unusual luxereous hotel in small town
Nice comfortable rooms
Extremeky posh hotel in the middle of the small town of Ketapang, Friensly staff, but not very knowledgable. Reasonable breakfast buffet on the terrace. Wifi did not work!