arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 66 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 66 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 5.6

Fadjar T.
Indonesia
October 02, 2013
Need to finish the renovation
good location, clean room, polite staff
good location, clean room, polite staff, near to the store along the Sudirman street

Fadjar T.
Indonesia
June 19, 2013
centraly located hotel
good location, clean room, quiet surroundings

Chua H.
Malaysia
May 14, 2013
Pleasant enough
Friendly staff
It was just ok for the purpose of my visit. Considering the price involved, there's not much to complain about.

sigit Y.
Indonesia
April 15, 2013
Hotel Astiti
clean room, cheap, close to city

BAE C.
South Korea
April 09, 2013
ok
okay for business

Bambang A.
Indonesia
March 04, 2013
minimalis hotel
best rate
this hotel is minimalis hotel , but no problem for me , after hard work a long day , i fave nice sleep at hotel hehehe

Enrique P.
Spain
February 25, 2013
Basic hotel, but good compared to others in Kupang
The room was spatious and clean
The place was good for the standards in Kupang, the room clean and spatious, tv with international channels, and the restaurant offered good food 24 hours, which was a plus since we arrived very late at night. It is a good place if you happen to be in Kupang, even though the hotel looked a bit run down. The staff were nice and helpful, although their english was very basic. Close enough to the airport and the centre of town.

Kevin N.
Australia
January 16, 2013
Indonesian style hotel
Friendly staff
I ended up booking three superior rooms as it was cheaper than getting an extra bed. The only problem was the smelly bathroom - in the afternoon the smell was quite strong and I always ensured the door was closed. I also bought some air freshener. Apart from that I had no complaints and I would stay here again.

Kevin N.
Australia
January 14, 2013
Comfortable Hotel
Plenty of room
The staff were very friendly and helpfull. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfasts were fine. Ordering a meal at night in the restaurant took a while as it had to be prepared from scratch but what came was tasty.

Teguh K.
Indonesia
October 25, 2012
price too expensive for that hotel room
staff is friendly
Place is ok and friendly but the breakfast is suck