arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 893 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 893 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.3

10 Norazah A.
Malaysia
May 15, 2016
Excellent
Ambience, cleanliness, facility and other service excellent 5 ratings. Check in procedure very quick, friendly staff with all smiles. Cool breeze with sound of wave make us feel cool and relax..

5.2 dheeraj S.
India
May 14, 2016
Not worth of the money
We booked family apartment which was too far from the beach and the pool. You need to cross the hotel , main road and then your room will arrive. Few Staff were not friendly.the rate was high for the faciality provided. Better go to gilli t island

6.4 Woon N.
Malaysia
May 12, 2016
Comfy stay
Good stay. Everything is satisfactory.

7.6 Fredy M.
Indonesia
May 11, 2016
appreciate
staff very polite to guest, recommended.

7.6 LIM H.
Malaysia
May 09, 2016
Dirty n uncomfortable bathroom
Bath room too dirty,got a glass windows without curtains can see true from outside

5.2 julie L.
Vietnam
May 01, 2016
Disappointing
Beautiful facilities, but rooms were terribly maintained. Human feces found in shower, ants all over the room. Also, apartment style rooms were across a man road from the hotel-website very misleading.

9.2 Vanessa B.
Australia
April 29, 2016
Friendliest staff
The staff made our stay. The facilities were great and the spa gave great massages. The baby turtles were adorable and a surprising addition. Fresh flowers in the room daily and very happy smiling staff everywhere.

5.6 ONG M.
Malaysia
April 27, 2016
Not much variety for breakfast and Toilet old and dirty
Toilet look quite old and dirty, the floor was wet. No much variety for breakfast, and mostly is beef. Those who religion can't take beef even lesser choice for them.

3.2 hasan A.
United Kingdom
April 21, 2016
Mosquitos mosquitos mosquitos
Check in staff was awful they put us in room with lots of mosquitos

9.2 mohd K.
Malaysia
April 20, 2016
the most worth hotel
i really love the surounding of the hotel, the view, and everything is so lovely, im sure i will come again... accept for the black out!! on the first day we check in