Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 162 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 162 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Norman B.
Australia
October 23, 2015
Enjoyable stay at Mascot Hotel Sengiggi.
Deluxe room spacious and in new condition. Great gardens and nice pool next to beach. Centrally located to shops and restaurants.
Stay at Mascot was very relaxing and rewarding. Only down point was small black ants on resteraunt floor and around pool area. Would definitely recommend and go back as this is great value for money.

JOHN K.
Australia
September 13, 2015
Great Stay in Lombok
Breakfast venue, Location, Relax
The breakfast venue over looks the beach and pool. A great area to sit and relax during breakfast. The hotel is right on the beach and easy walk to local shops and bars. The bars can be a little noisy so try and get a room closer to the beach.We had two stay with a short trip to the Gili Islands in the middle. The Hotel was kind enough to secure our suit cases whilst we took our carry on bags only to the Gilis.

Mark T.
Canada
August 31, 2015
Hotel is good, rooms are hit or miss
Relatively quiet at night, good breakfast, good location
We booked the "superior" room on agoda but as soon as we checked in we were both disappointed and asked what it would cost to upgrade. We spent the extra money and were very satisfied with the "deluxe" room. Because we were on only a 2 week trip we didnt want to be in a crappy room! The grounds and staff are great. Short walk to nice beach, good spa right outside an lots of places to eat. It's a good place to stay, just think twice before booking "superior" Room unless you are a grubby hippy then you'll love it

JOHN K.
Australia
August 30, 2015
Clean Comfortable
Location, Clean, Staff
This a clean and comfortable hotel in a very good location. The only thing I was not a fan of was the bathroom. There needs to be a petition between shower and toilet. Restaurant overlooks the ocean and is a great place for a light breakfast and coffee. All in all VERY GOOD

Eng L.
Singapore
July 07, 2015
A good choice
Near all amenities, good staff and well taken care garden
I will stay here again when I visit Lombok.

peter S.
Australia
May 24, 2015
great value
location, pool, bungalow
Wow! can't believe this hotel has only 2 stars. We stayed in a delux bungalow which was great. It is right on the beach, pool area is lovely and breakfast was sufficient. Would not hesitate to stay again.

JULIE H.
Australia
May 23, 2015
mascot beach
location staff grounds
Pleasant stay

Liza M.
Malaysia
May 22, 2015
Nice Ambience
near main road, easy access, own beach access
Generally Okay. Like the garden and the landscape. Swimming pool a bit small though. The sliding door gap might need to be taken care of as in the evening some ground insects seems to come into the room through the gaps.

Noorazura O.
Malaysia
May 01, 2015
Great stay in mascot
location,hospitality and cleanliness
Great!

SUNIL N.
Malaysia
April 21, 2015
beautiful landscaping and friendly environment
rooms..garden view and friendly staff
I enjoyed my stay in mascot hotel..very pleasant stay and very closed to restaurants ..shops ..money changer