arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 9.0
Based on 716 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 716 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Staff Performance 9.2
  • Value for Money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 8.8

Michael W.
New Zealand
March 31, 2016
Great location, great pools and food
We stayed for a relaxing do-nothing weekend and this was perfect. The breakfast was varied and interesting, the multiple pools (adult and non-smoking) were a great boon. Location is great for access down into Senggigi. We would consider staying here again.

Yunita D.
Indonesia
March 29, 2016
Wanna come back here again
Great escape for holiday...everything excellent...the views, the sunset, the breakfast..woow :)

aousten N.
Malaysia
March 28, 2016
Great and romantic trip
fresh food, love the environment, good manner & service of staff, room is clean and comfortable, love it so much.

Lilik I.
Malaysia
March 28, 2016
Quite and relaxing... best beach resort
Location, hospitality, staff
Great...

paul S.
United States
March 17, 2016
More than you bargained for
Best free breakfast anywhere. Restaurant meals were wonderful. Staff went out of their way to please us and it felt like it came naturally for them. Eager to return!

Yuliana S.
Indonesia
March 16, 2016
Average stay experience
Hotel compound size, view, location

Tomasz M.
Poland
March 13, 2016
“The best hotel ever!”
Everything
at Quncii we spent 10 amazing days. everything in this hotel deserves for 5 stars. food from breakfast through lunch and dinners at the highest level. incredible attention to detail, even the straws are probably from natural bamboo. Spa first class, staff extremely friendly and nice, we felt pampered throughout our stay. Highly recommend!!! *bill for food, drinks, alcohol and frequent visits to the SPA was only £ 850 for two people (10 nights) not limited ourselves in spending, we ate lunch and dinner at the hotel :)

Iskandar H.
Malaysia
March 10, 2016
Quick getaway
Great trip except for some noise fr an event held there. Also the toilets have no bidets! what's up with that...

Erika H.
Sweden
February 17, 2016
Amazing!
My best hotel experience ever! Beautiful surroundings, lovely rooms and hotel grounds with attention to details, form and function. Amazing food and friendly and professional staff. We will definitely come back if we get the chance

Melati F.
Indonesia
February 09, 2016
Great hotel to relax and spoil yourself
Scenery (beach, sea and sky, plus bali island). Helpful and kind hotel staff. And facility (restaurant, swimming pool, spa)
This hotel makes me and my husband not going anywhere! Breakfast with vast sky and sea as scenery, swimming in front of the beach. We drink coffee and reading books while sitting at the terrace in front of our room with wave sound as background. We also enjoy massage at the spa, and it was really good after our adventure around lombok. At night, we had a romantic dinner in the restaurant, with various kind of dishes from around the world. The hotel staff is so helpful and friendly. Too bad we were there at moonsoon, so we didnt get sunset.