Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 808 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 808 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Pascal N. from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Just worth the monet
Great staff, great facilities, great location, great breakfast..
Reviewed July 06, 2016

Linda S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
good view
nice location and good service
Reviewed July 01, 2016

Paul J. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Nice enough resort style hotel with large gardens on the beach
Nice enough but there's not a lot happening in Senggigi. Very sleepy.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

irhaam A. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
...
...
Reviewed June 11, 2016

Donna D. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Our stay at Kila Beach was made even more memorabl
We would recommend Kila Beach for a romantic get-away or a family vacation.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

LEANNE P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Great beach location
We loved our stay at Kila Beach Resort, staff very friendly and helpful, very clean and rooms were good size. Beautifully kept grounds, running track, tennis courts. Good snorkelling straight out from the hotel.
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Tanvir A. from Bangladesh
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
Location, View, Resort, Value for Money
Big resort for family, Nice Beach View, Location very central of Senggigi, Everything close by just out of the resort.
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Muhammad H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Great hotel for honeymoon
I went for 4days3nights. This hotel was amazing. great view of beach and got many variety for food during breakfast or dinner. looking forward for this hotel if we come back to Lombok again. TQ
Reviewed February 02, 2016

PAULINA K. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
nice beach hotel
nice beach, friendly staff, good area
was had garden view room, very noisy of another guest and also the worker, i think my room was too close to storage or something like that. so disturbing. room too small, should take seaview room, more quiet. but they have nice beach... best to see sunset
Reviewed December 29, 2015

yew S. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Beautiful beach hotel.
Beach Hotel,comfort room,friendly staff.
Nice beach hotel,comfort room,good food and more choice,location near by to excess attraction place.
Reviewed December 28, 2015