Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 811 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 811 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.1

Yiling L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Nice location, nice food
As it's name is Sunsethouse, it really can see a beautiful sunset from the hotel. On the first day that we arrived, the air conditioning was malfunction but the staff was changed us to another room,which we very appreciated. You might need to rent a motorbike to travel to the senggigi town for food hunting or just walk to the nearby cafe to have dinner. The breakfast that provided by the hotel also very tasty! We really enjoyed it!
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Shazed T. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Relax
It was a great experience. The hotel is splitted into two part, each on opposite side of the road. My room was on the other side of the sea. And it was annoying to cross the road for breakfast.
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Jian T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Eveything is good except cleanliness
Staff is very helpful and polite. View is exotic!" But the room is not clean, can see dust and spider web.
Reviewed June 26, 2016

Cherrie C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
Stunning pool view
Staff was helpful. Location is just nearby the Pura batu bolong.
Reviewed June 25, 2016

Jing C. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Just ok only.
Not recommended to stay. Limited choice for breakfast. Air-conditional not cooling.
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Siew C. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2016
Basic stay
The hotel separated in 2 sides- Seaview and garden view(need to cross the road). We were so impressed with the staffs who always lead us to cross the road. We took 2 cabs to the town area costed IDR 20K for our dinner at Yessy Cafe. There are a grilled seafood, Alberto cafe and mini mart not far from hotel. Overall it's a satisfied basic stay for us.
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Syahril K. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Nice hotel
i'm with my wife is stay in this hotel for one night only this hotel is good even the location is too far from the port. also definitely will come back again to stay in this hotel, they have beauty-full poll and the bathroom is clean and i really loved it
Reviewed June 07, 2016

taige Z. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
It was ok.
The hotel separated by the main road. The building inside the road was no sea view and old style. Don't recommend to stay in the old building. The breakfast was not good.
Reviewed June 03, 2016

Evy E. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
Room is clean, location is perfect, easy to go anywhere
We are happy n satisfied with our stay, hotel is nice, room is clean, comfy, location is just nice easy to go anywhere
Reviewed May 29, 2016

Karen F. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Rooms are a bit dated but satisfactory
There were lots of little dead bugs in the bathroom even when the room had been cleaned . Rooms a bit dated but staff extremely helpful. Breakfast was very basic.
Reviewed May 29, 2016