arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.5
Based on 975 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 975 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 7.1

7.7 troy R.
Indonesia
January 05, 2016
old but clean neat and well maintained
great location, warm staff and best landscape
when we were check in they upgrade our rooms to deluxe suite n no add charge. everythings was good as we expected, only the variety and amount of breakfast lil bit less.

7.7 marcia A.
Indonesia
January 05, 2016
Nice Hotel
Nice Hotel, Clean, and like in little jungle
Nice hotel, clean, good staff and big hotel area. but the breakfast standart. they don't have cereal and not many choices of the menu

7.7 Teng T.
Malaysia
January 02, 2016
average
-
alot of mosquitos, air con not working

7.3 PAULINA K.
Indonesia
December 29, 2015
nice hotel with big pool
spacious room, friendly staff, big swimming pool
love to back to this hotel, have spacious room, friendly staff, big swimming pool, close to the beach, and quiet sorrounding

7.7 PAULINA K.
Indonesia
December 29, 2015
nice hotel with nice pool
nice beach, spacious room, big swimming pool
nice beach, spacious and clean room, big swimming pool staff very friendly

7.3 PAULINA K.
Indonesia
December 29, 2015
nice beach hotel
nice beach, big swimming pool, comfortable room
all was good, staff very friendly, room spacious. i like the swimming pool. i will back to this hotel

7 Tay S.
Singapore
December 28, 2015
Convenient locaton
Good location. Easy to find food outside the resort and massage. Near to the Jetty and the beach.
They have upgrade me to deluxe suite which is nice and quiet. The room is big and spacious. The only bad thing is there is smell in the washroom and once a while there is mosquito. But never got bitten by the mosquito for the few days a stay there. Value for money.

5.7 Novita A.
Indonesia
December 26, 2015
old hotel...
beautiful garden, big swimming pool, big room space
so so... big hotel..large space...but OLD. breakfast was not ok...taste so so..limited choice of food

8 Vera R.
Indonesia
December 25, 2015
Good place to stay in Senggigi
Nice comfy room
My room was upgraded to a deluxe suite which is comfy enough for me and my family. We can also go to the beach which is located just behind it.

8.3 Razman R.
Malaysia
December 18, 2015
Pleasant
Clean, excellent staff, location
Wonderful stay, although the roof is leaking when it rains. Hope the roof will be repaired soon. Breakfast food are good and well balanced.