arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.0
Based on 227 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 227 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.1
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.1
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.5

7.7 Ayu D.
Indonesia
August 28, 2014
good
view,room,clean

6.7 Susanna S.
Indonesia
June 26, 2014
Cozy place and so ethnic
the atmosphere, breakfast and the surrounding
First time @ hotel, I like the Bali's atmosphere there with the friendly staff and the smell of dupas and classical music of Bali. the breakfast is ok with original Bali's food like nasi Jinggo, the river wiew and quite surrounding complete the good feeling on staying this hotel. And this hotel rate is value for money also.

7.7 untung W.
Indonesia
June 10, 2014
BALI ATMOSPHERE IN THE HEART OF MALANG
BALI ATHMOSPHERE
GREAT, NICE BREAKFAST, NICE POOL, NICE VIEW, QUIET SURROUNDING

5.3 Donni I.
Indonesia
May 28, 2014
My Stay
swimming pool, ambience, balinese style
OK. The room was spacious but it was not well cleaned.

9.3 Alexander C.
United Kingdom
February 27, 2014
Great staff, nice pool and good food
Staff, room service, quick internet
We only stayed a couple of nights as we were passing through to Mount Bromo. Very clean hotel and friendly helpful staff.

7 Paulus P.
Indonesia
February 26, 2014
Nice river view, not to be cleaner
River view, nice swimming pool, nice breakfast
Pleasant experience, nice breakfast but too bad the room and the river view as the main attraction need to be cleaned up a bit.

5 Dessi A.
Indonesia
February 16, 2014
An Ok stay.
Nice garden and surrounding
The hotel has a nice Balinese atmosphere and ambience. The rooms are ok, we stayed in the deluxe rooms facing small river. The management must pay attention to the accoustic of the room. We could hear everything that happened outside our room, loudly! When there were people talking, it was as if they were talking inside our room. We could even hear steps of peole walking. Didnt have good sleep because of these noises.

7.3 Listy C.
Indonesia
January 27, 2014
great adventure in Malang and Batu
spacious gardens, green atmosphere, fast internet in the restaurant
We rested well in this hotel after the long journey from Bali. The one thing that I feel this hotel is amiss is the internet; which is not available in the room, our room is below the restaurant level and we didn't get any internet connection in the room, so we went to the restaurant whenever we need the connection. However the internet speed is commendable.

8.3 YANITA N.
Indonesia
January 27, 2014
fantastic room & view
large room, romantic room, great food,
it's romantic hotel, large room with pool view and garden, trully feel traditional bali in malang with great taste food. best recommended for honeymoon

6.3 Randy O.
Indonesia
December 09, 2013
Amazing night at Ubud
Pool view room, Quite nice design building, Nice location for relaxing
Back on last May 2013, me and my girlfriend was stay at Ubud Resort in Malang. Overall we agree that the place quite good enough, romantic and peace. Very recommended for the one who seeks peaceful and calm situation.