arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Above average 5.9
Based on 28 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 28 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.1
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 5.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.0
  • Service 6.2
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 4.5

John W.
Australia
August 12, 2012
Inexpesive & Clean
Close to city centre by transport
Basic, inexpesive & clean, good service near to Manado city centre by taxi or angkot.

Henning W.
Germany
January 26, 2012
Not great location but good at that price.
Price.
No elevator, that's a bit of a shock when you arrive with 60kg of marketing materials. Not easy to get taxis.

Surya P.
Indonesia
November 09, 2011
Not to good
nothing
I dont know. The hotel is not special. So, i can say much more again for this hotel. The breakfast not enough for me, so i need to buy some food outside the hotel

kerry T.
United Kingdom
August 28, 2011
basic hotel no english spoken
cheap budget place
Was ok for one night but would not have managed longer. Super basic with only cold water. We got much better value for money elsewhere in sulewasi. Breakfast was mouldy bread!

julia R.
France
April 16, 2012
Hotel de transition
emplacement : pas loin de l aeroport
une journee passee a manado, il n y a pas grand chose a faire ... decue de ce voyage.

Andre W.
Switzerland
December 10, 2012
Gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Freundliche Bedienung, Sauberes Zimmer
Die Bedienung war sehr hilfsbereit. Das Zimmer ist sehr modern. Es war sauber. Die Badezimmerdecke war allerdings nass (Wasser von oben?) und der Putz viel runter. Internet in Lobby. Toastbrot und Kaffee/Tee zum Frühstück.

Godfried W.
Netherlands
January 08, 2013
Leuk hotel en beetje ver van centrum
Geen
Hotel staat ver van leuke toeristische plekjes (Malalayang, Galace, Tateli) en ver van de have

mitsuyo H.
Japan
November 30, 2013
コストパフォーマンスがよい
清潔、スペースある広い部屋。スタッフが親切
トランジットで遅くなっても大丈夫。スタッフが親切丁寧に対応してくれる。清潔で広い部屋で最低の物は揃っている。

KIYOSHI W.
Japan
November 01, 2013
清潔でよかった
部屋が快適、コストパフォーマンス良い、スタッフが新設
 ブナケン島から帰ってきて1日だけ翌日のフライトの為に宿泊。 部屋は清潔でエアコンも付いていてこの価格は良いと思った。  ただ、WIFIが部屋で使えないのは解っていたが、使えるはずのフロント前でも一行に使えずこれには残念だった。 外人さんのレビューにも書いてあったのは本当だった。  あとは、他の外人さんのレビューに朝食を褒めているレビューがたくさんあって期待していたが別にたいしたことは無かった。食事に行くときに場所があまり無いのが辛かった。

MENG Z.
China
July 09, 2013
离机场较方便
交通…
由于转场,所以选择离机场近的住宿.....