Back to hotel info

Above average 5.6
Based on 140 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 140 reviews
  • Cleanliness 4.9
  • Facilities 2.0
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 5.6
  • Service 5.1
  • Value for money 5.9
  • Food/Dining 4.8
Sort by

DICKY P. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2014
Great
Center of city , easy to find food and transport
Great
Reviewed April 10, 2014

FATINA Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
good hotel. helpful staff
location
Reviewed March 07, 2014

TECK L. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Not as what expected
near medan train, on the main road
Not as good as expected with no hot water shower & poor Internet service even in the common/Public area
Reviewed February 27, 2014

chua C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
budget stay
easy to get food
old hotel, old furniture, old air con- not functioning well-very hot price cheap. basic breakfast like fried rice only
Reviewed January 05, 2014

nurul H. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2013
affordable
cheap, clean & easy-access to town
Reviewed December 28, 2013

Saiful I. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
very budget hotel, not so comfortable
location, near to amenities and shopping
very basic with bare minimum amenities. my room was near to the kitchen and it was very noisy. the corridors are dark and scary. the service was not that good. i didn't expect much for this rate anyway. but it was close to the shopping locations and the places i wanted to go.
Reviewed November 22, 2013

Mohanraj A. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Goolmy hotel in a good location
Friendly staff,good location and plenty of food outlets near hotel.
We did no have hot water in the bathroom.The buffet breakfast was always cold.The old building needs to be spruced up.
Reviewed November 14, 2013

charles O. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
dirty
dit\rty, smell bad
Reviewed November 04, 2013

Tan B. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2013
Good value for money (That's all)
Cheap / Has breakfast / Mart Opposite
Generally just cheap, do not expect good facility or services.
Reviewed October 18, 2013

yumnandar Y. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Large room
location is good, clean, comfort
easy book, and easy location ..... .... .... .... .... .... .... .... .... ... ... ... .... ... ... ... ......
Reviewed October 09, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: