Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 1180 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1180 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

novy W.
Indonesia
February 14, 2015
cleans
good design
The room was nice and provided everything we needed

novy W.
Indonesia
February 14, 2015
cleans
good design
The room was nice and provided everything we needed

Ima N.
Indonesia
February 11, 2015
Nice
Clean
Good

Farrah B.
Singapore
February 08, 2015
Short and sweet
Comfortable room , excellent location . Like the fact that there is designated blue bird taxi stand . Could do with more variety of fruits for breakfast buffet
Value for money

iryadi A.
Indonesia
February 07, 2015
location is best
comfort n good services
Very nice but not so flexible for late check out

Fajar N.
Indonesia
February 05, 2015
Leisure in the middle of crowd
location, authentic building, price
i stayed in one night at this hotel, but all pleasure about Medan was mine. - Location : maybe this is the hotel location at Medan, right on the middle of the crowded city with a lot point of interest especially about culinary; Merdeka Walk just in front of it, a lot kind of food but for the mid to high level price; Perniagaan street offers a unique hawker food with eastern taste (local culinary) from Hindi, padang and arabic kind of menu which is had a magnificent taste. - Authentic building : build on one of Medan's legendary landmark which is Bank Indonesia, offering a unique, style and ancient history - Price : really worth it for kind of 5 stars Hotel

Megan S.
United States
February 04, 2015
Fine enough, the breakfast was not great.
Clean, looked pretty from the outside, acceptable.
Really nothing of note -- to me it was a standard Indonesian business hotel. Clean enough. Breakfast was not amazing. My friend had to wait a long time at the egg station for cold eggs and the fruit selection was terrible. Nasi kuning was nice though...?

Henry K.
Indonesia
February 02, 2015
impresive, and fully recomended
nice, confort and strategic

Lenny A.
Indonesia
February 01, 2015
Convenient, clean and big room
Access to everywhere, Clean and Big room
Perfect

William G.
Singapore
February 01, 2015
hotel best location in Medan central
location, food, and shopping
Everything is good.


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: