Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 1180 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1180 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Irene T.
Indonesia
December 04, 2014
Satisfying stay
The size of the room, the cleanliness of the room, and location of the hotel.
It was a satisfactory stay although I was somewhat "deceived" by the size of the pool. Looking at the pictures posted in Agoda, I had an initial impression that the pool was large. To my disappointment, it was not. And as I was swimming, the smelling of fried fish was so strong that my time in the pool was shortened by the smell.

Ronald S.
Australia
December 03, 2014
clean and comfortable hotel
clean good location good food
very enjoyable

hanif B.
Malaysia
December 01, 2014
nice hotel
location,price and service
Pleasant and enjoyable stay

Chang F.
Malaysia
December 01, 2014
Aston one of the great hotel in medan
Location, merdeka walk, live band.
Overall pleasant. I have been regular in this hotel. Only setback is the lift is too small and ventilation bad and will suffocate if too crowded in the lift.

Chang F.
Malaysia
December 01, 2014
Great Aston location
Strategic, Clean, Swimming Pool
Overall pleasant. I have been regular in this hotel. Only setback is the lift is too small and ventilation bad and will suffocate if too crowded in the lift.

muhammad R.
Pakistan
December 01, 2014
Good location & ambiance
location, location & location
Good & comfortable

Emma E.
Indonesia
November 27, 2014
Nice
Clean, exclusive, and nice environment

Abdul H.
Singapore
November 24, 2014
Fantastic!
Room, Service, Area
Live up to its name and brand. Spectacular lobby for photos and mingling with friends. Hotel room is clean, bed is really big and comfy. Room WiFi is really good. Toilet is spotless with really thick towels. Hotel Service is good. Hotel staff always ready to assist with our needs. Area of hotel is right in the middle of town. Merdeka Walk is just across hotel with shops and restaurants. Though walkin across is really a big challenge as traffic is really heavy. Loves the weekend crowd where you can just seat and people watch while watchin free Big Screen BPL matches. Exceptional 5 Star hotel.

SAIF M.
Oman
November 24, 2014
Nice hotel with good swimming pool
large choice of breakfast with nice fresh juice, good location
Good experience

Yothin W.
Thailand
November 21, 2014
Big room friendly staff reasonable price
Room size and condition friendly and helpful staff value to money
2 bed rooms suite is very comfortable ,with dinning and pantry and living area.Hotel staffs are friendly.