arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Grand Aston City Hall Hotel & Serviced Residences

Jl. Balai Kota No. 1 - North Sumatra, Medan City Center, Medan, Indonesia

Excellent 8.2
Based on 1152 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1152 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8

max W.
Malaysia
October 25, 2014
Good good
Good service , location , value
This hotel I can said perfect , everything are good.

Kamarulzaman H.
Malaysia
October 23, 2014
Hotel locality
Close to recreation spot. Walking dist.to shop. Nice set up.

Waimun C.
Malaysia
October 23, 2014
The Hall with Comfy
comfortable room, Friendly staff and good location
Stay for 2 nights and I love the room with the king size bed. the bed and pillow are comfortable. The room services staff is fast and efficient. Will be staying there again in my next business trip

Aries H.
Indonesia
October 22, 2014
5 Star Hotel located in the city
Best Location, Best Room and Value of Money
Very comfortable, located in the city, and value of money

Kiah W.
Singapore
October 22, 2014
good
spacious, comfy and clean
It was comfortable and easily accessible. The security is quite strict and we feel at home. The food is so so only.

Lin L.
Malaysia
October 22, 2014
Recommended strongly to stay
Overall very satisfied on this hotel. Nice room.
Overall very satisfied on this hotel . If I will be back to Medan . I will stay again.

Sergio P.
Indonesia
October 19, 2014
Best Location in Medan
I love the location, it is quit in the center, a lot of food around. Since it is an Appartment Hotel space is generous
The stay was good, I am staying often in that hotel since the location is good and the price value is also not bad. It took a while to check in and check out, but since I am very rarely in hurry it was acceptable.

Benny L.
Indonesia
October 19, 2014
a good hotel in medan
location, comfortable, friendly staff
a good and recommended one

Tony J.
Indonesia
October 11, 2014
The best hotel in downtown
Clean and friendly
I stay in hotels and apartments, both were good. Rooms are nice, clean, and not noisy although located right above the road. Service was also friendly and professional, it is difficult to obtain in the city of Medan.

GOH C.
Malaysia
October 09, 2014
Wondersful stay
Great location, spacious and clean rooms
Wonderful stay. Its a great hotel with big and clean rooms. The staffs are very friendly