Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 1178 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1178 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

MOHD H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Goof stay in Grand Aston Hotel
live band, lounge, room
I requested for airport pickup but no one pick us up during arrival... i requested a smoking room with extra bed but they ciuld not provide it. I requested for airport transfer from hotel to airport but the service was bad
Reviewed October 28, 2014

max W. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Good good
Good service , location , value
This hotel I can said perfect , everything are good.
Reviewed October 25, 2014

Kamarulzaman H. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2014
Hotel locality
Close to recreation spot. Walking dist.to shop. Nice set up.
Reviewed October 23, 2014

Waimun C. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
The Hall with Comfy
comfortable room, Friendly staff and good location
Stay for 2 nights and I love the room with the king size bed. the bed and pillow are comfortable. The room services staff is fast and efficient. Will be staying there again in my next business trip
Reviewed October 23, 2014

Aries H. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2014
5 Star Hotel located in the city
Best Location, Best Room and Value of Money
Very comfortable, located in the city, and value of money
Reviewed October 22, 2014

Kiah W. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
good
spacious, comfy and clean
It was comfortable and easily accessible. The security is quite strict and we feel at home. The food is so so only.
Reviewed October 22, 2014

Lin L. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Recommended strongly to stay
Overall very satisfied on this hotel. Nice room.
Overall very satisfied on this hotel . If I will be back to Medan . I will stay again.
Reviewed October 22, 2014

Sergio P. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
Best Location in Medan
I love the location, it is quit in the center, a lot of food around. Since it is an Appartment Hotel space is generous
The stay was good, I am staying often in that hotel since the location is good and the price value is also not bad. It took a while to check in and check out, but since I am very rarely in hurry it was acceptable.
Reviewed October 19, 2014

Benny L. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2014
a good hotel in medan
location, comfortable, friendly staff
a good and recommended one
Reviewed October 19, 2014

Tony J. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
The best hotel in downtown
Clean and friendly
I stay in hotels and apartments, both were good. Rooms are nice, clean, and not noisy although located right above the road. Service was also friendly and professional, it is difficult to obtain in the city of Medan.
Reviewed October 11, 2014