Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1270 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.2

VILLA T. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
Not as good as in the picture
Quite spacy room
Reviewed April 23, 2013

vinodh K. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Had a great stay at the hotel
1) The room was nice
The room was nice and the customer services was good also..
Reviewed April 18, 2013

THEENDY L. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Worth the vacation
Staff, bed and clean
- Several blackouts happen during my stay. - Toilet were slippery
Reviewed April 17, 2013

Boon O. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2013
convenient and comfortable
clean, comfortable and easy access
very comfortable and convenient . Easy access from airport and from shopping mall. Convenient to travel to any major tourist attractions . Clean and comfortable. Very neat interior. Well furnished with all the essentials a traveller would need, mini fridge and bar, water and hair drier, water jug,bathroom accessories. As comfortable as it should be for any 3 star hotel. Rooms are large and have basic furniture like comfortable guess chairs.
Reviewed April 17, 2013

Jordan B. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Clean
Cleanliness, and comfy
Clean and comfy but the Internet was horrible, hard to get anything done
Reviewed April 16, 2013

Jordan B. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Clean but way to spendy
Clean and comfy
Clean and comfy, nice staff, bad bad Internet, but nice staff
Reviewed April 16, 2013

Nor H. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2013
Great City Hotel
Great hotel, good location and helpful
-Fast check in. need to pay deposit. helpful staff to carry the baggages -quite big room for standard room, very comfortable. -LCD tv -buffet breakfast with limited choice and quality of food. -can keep our baggages even already checked out to go for shopping. -even staff help to book the taxi.
Reviewed April 16, 2013

Ruth B. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2013
convient with super helpful staff
bed, shower and staff
Reviewed April 14, 2013

Sandy R. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
Worth it.
Flexible, New Building, Wifi Internet
I Extend Night after Nights until my business finish. They Up very flexible with their policy, so I can Check in earlier 1 day before and not being charge, they even Upgraded me to Deluxe.
Reviewed April 13, 2013

mohd A. from
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
This hotel is overrated
The room is clean, the breakfast was terrible and the wifi is not stable (always not available)
The breakfast was terrible, the room cleanliness is at par with other 3 star hotel. The major problem is the WiFi, the staff has promised us the WiFi will be available in 12 hour but we have been there for 3 days but they still have not solve the problem. I will not recommend this hotel to anyone period.
Reviewed April 12, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: