arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 1257 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1257 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 6.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.2

Bien N.
Vietnam
July 23, 2015
Good location, torn and old towels
Big room
It was fine staying there. The room is big but the design and architecture are weird. Everything is so oldfashioned. The towels seems to be 10 years old. Breakfast is okay. For what I had to pay I think its a good value hotel.

Budi S.
Indonesia
July 23, 2015
clean and spacious. Good food Love it
Clean. Friendly. Delicious food.
Love this hotel cuz near to city centre. The staffs are helpful and friendly. The room is spacious and clean. And the food was delicious.

Celeste B.
South Africa
July 18, 2015
Centrally situated hotel
location, cleanliness, friendly staff
comfortable hotel, centrally situated

david M.
Australia
July 14, 2015
excellant service,nice food,comfortable,good locat
cleanilness breakfast and comfort
Very good.2complaints though.cups in room are stained and need to be bleached..Room not serviced on saturday(l stayed fri.sat and sun.)

wai P.
Malaysia
July 06, 2015
budget hotel
cheap, big room
Traffic jam in front of the hotel, hardly get a taxi there. Beware of the becak drivers that try to cheat the tourist.

MERRY A.
Indonesia
July 05, 2015
Good hotel to stay
Room is large, food is good for what you payed and the hotel staff is quite helpfull
Very good. Since it was ramadhan and we are moslems, the hotel not only gives food before fasting but also when we have to break our fasting.

SUBRAMANIAM N.
Malaysia
June 27, 2015
a good hotel
clean large rooms good food
very good

SUBRAMANIAM N.
Malaysia
June 27, 2015
good hotel
clean, large rooms good breakfast
good

geoffrey C.
Australia
June 11, 2015
Grand old 5 star hotel
The breakfast, the friendly staff, the bed
Checkin was fast and efficient . The room was beautiful. The bed was pillow top and room amenities first class . The only fault was no directory to tell you where the pool, spa,etcetera were located . There is minibar , tea/ coffee provided and classy toiletries in bathroom . Full size bath with shower nozzle as well as separate shower. It's in a slightly " dodgy " area with no minimart or supermarket close . But there are plenty if taxis and motorbike taxis at $2 to the many shops, restaurants, karaoke and also the railway station .

Norhafiza S.
Malaysia
June 11, 2015
Standard 3 stars hotel
Spacious room
Our room got ant, broken toilet door, and un-even toilet floor that make it slippery.