Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 2371 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2371 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Alexander H.
Germany
April 06, 2015
Medan
Location, Price, staff
Very pleasant stay. I can recommend this hotel. Mal nearby. Feels more 4 star than 5 star.

NAFSIAH T.
Malaysia
March 30, 2015
Weekend in Medan
1. next to Cambridge Mall fabulous Restoran Jala Jala Nelayan 2. Sun Plaza SOGO also nearby 3. Nasi Padang Garuda Restaurant within walking distance
Great. We booked Superior Deluxe Room, however foc upgraded to Grand Deluxe Room due to non availability non smoking room. We love the shower rain. And the breakfast spreads... spent hours there. Hub loves the pancakes. However the management should review the following matters which we did highlighted to one of the manager: 1. Air conditioner very noisy 2. The room facing residence block, less privacy 3. Lighting in the room too dim 4. Sound system in the edge lounge too loud

Ivana W.
Indonesia
March 30, 2015
Good location, nice room
Location, room
It was pleasant. Good location. Nice comfy room.

Alexander H.
Singapore
March 29, 2015
Great business Hotel
Location, comfortable rooms
Great location, situated beside Cambridge Mall but not much to do in the mall. However there are many around so if you've got time to explore, you won't need to worry about options. Rooms are clean, comfortable (no bed bugs) and well furnished, with a contemporary look as with most business hotels. Good amenities too, with a pool, spa and gym (decent enough for a meaningful workout) however the rooftop dining restaurant is a little pricey unless you're celebrating a special occasion. Views from my room gave a good arial view of the city. The staff speak good English and over all very helpful and friendly.

Nathasha M.
Indonesia
March 24, 2015
Nice and good hotel
Room locatin service
This is my favorite hotel ever everytime i go medan inalways stay in this hotel

Nathasha M.
Indonesia
March 24, 2015
Noce na dgood hotel
Room food location
This is my favorite hotel ever everytime i go medan inalways stay in this hotel

Nathasha M.
Indonesia
March 24, 2015
Nice
hotel room location
This is my favorite hotel ever everytime i go medan inalways stay in this hotel

Nathasha M.
Indonesia
March 24, 2015
Goodddd
hotel location environment
this is my favorite hotel in medan

nidiya S.
Indonesia
March 22, 2015
nice hotel with clean room
excellent service and good breakfast. room is very clean.
I enjoy stay there because the hotel is very nice and clean. I will go back to there again if i go to medan.

Eric L.
Singapore
March 19, 2015
Best hotel in Medan
proximity to shopping centre, great dining, good deco and clean
my third stay here, clean rooms with working and contemporary fixtures. Big bathroom, great service and great hotel food.