arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 2351 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2351 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Staff Performance 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7

8.3 Lucinda C.
Australia
September 11, 2014
Good Hotel
Location, Convenience, Value
Enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room well appointed. Good breakfast & easily able to get other meals from the mall adjoined to the hotel.

8 Ginger M.
Canada
September 11, 2014
Two stays in Medan
The staff were helpful arranging a guide and tour around Sumatra, the hotel is attached to a mall, the buffet breakfast has a good variety

8 Sigit T.
Indonesia
September 10, 2014
Good hotel in central Medan.
Mall, Centrally Located, Comfortable
The hotel is great in general. Comfortable. Although it is located in central Medan, the location is not as good as the Aston or Aryadutta, which are very close to city attraction (Merdeka Walk, etc.). The connecting to the mall helps somehow, so I can refresh a bit. The Edge restaurant is nice, but the food is just ordinary.

7.3 Wietske W.
Netherlands
September 10, 2014
We spend one great night in Grand swiss belhotel m
Bathroom, view and the rooftopbar.
We only stayed one night but is was really good!

7 Ivana W.
Indonesia
September 10, 2014
Good hotel next to mall
Location, room, next to mall
It was pleasant. The room was clean & comfy. Good location and connected to cambridge shopping mall.

8 MOHD F.
Malaysia
September 09, 2014
Nice Hotel
Hotel condition was very good, the location is convenience and variety of foods for breakfast.
I stay at this hotel for 3D2N with my wife and son (1 yr old) with all the facilities, room condition and their staff was good and it's worth to stay here.

8.3 ARRON C.
Singapore
September 08, 2014
Fantastic location.
Next to shopping mall with a supermarket at basement.
Excellent

8 Han W.
Singapore
September 08, 2014
In the Heart of Medan City
Convenient, comfortable and Big Hotel Room
I checked in the hotel with no problem at all, just within 10 minutes. This hotel is located in the heart of Medan city. Easy access to anyway by taxi. This hotel is just next to a shopping hall. And within the shopping mall, you will be able to find the Western, Oriental and localfood restaurants all over the mall. And if you like shopping, this shopping mall is just the right size for you. This hotel room was big, toiletry was ample supplied, hotel room was clean and quiet. Hotel staff were also helpful and friendly. I will stay in this hotel again for my next visiting.

7.7 Zack T.
Indonesia
September 05, 2014
Business Hotel
Location, performance and convinient
Stay in this hotel is great. with good location, easy to find food and transport.

9.3 Yen L.
Malaysia
September 05, 2014
Awesome stay!
room, Toilet, Location
I really enjoyed the stay. Room is big. Toilet very well maintained. Location is good!