arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 2349 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2349 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7

10 arya D.
Indonesia
February 25, 2014
great!
hospitallity, quality, great services
good! i'm very impressive and this is a new experience to stay at this hotel. you can find anythings here. totally perfect.

9 Kae C.
Malaysia
February 24, 2014
Nice Spa & Gym, will back again
Clean, comfort, satisfying
Easy access to restaurants because it is attached to the shopping mall - Cambridge Mall, where lot of restaurants and cafes are there. The hotel gym is very small and simple. However the hotel guests get free access to the gym in Cambridge Mall LG level, which is a fully equipped commercial gym, with yoga, group exercise and cycling studio. Room is clean, facilities are well maintained.

8 Muliadi T.
Indonesia
February 24, 2014
one of the better hotel to stay in Medan
comfortable bed, large room & modern equipment
I always stayed in this hotel when in Medan. An important factor is the internet speed. Also it is next to a mall with many foods.

9.3 Tee H.
Malaysia
February 23, 2014
Good quality hotel.
Very fast and friendly staff, early check-in, good WIFI.
I informed hotel staff during booking to consider early check-in for me. It was nicely arranged. Room is big and clean and all facilities in the room are in very good condition. I am happy with the hotel and certainly will recommend this hotel for potential travelers.

8.3 Moganraj I.
Malaysia
February 21, 2014
First experience
Good service, easy access to city
It's a great experience first time in Medan and stay at hotel will good service.

9 JUAN F.
Spain
February 19, 2014
Nice hotel
Modern hotel next to a shopping mall
Good experience. Breakfast by a nice pool with a varied buffet of Indonesian dishes

10 AndyLeonardi J.
United States
February 19, 2014
The best hotel I ever stayed at Medan
Luxury, Friendly staff, cleaness
I really enjoyed my stay at Grand Swiss-bell Hotel I wish I could stay longer. The room was spacious, clean, fast service, staff was very friendly and accomodate. I will come back to stay with this hotel definetly!.

10 mulyadi M.
Indonesia
February 18, 2014
awesome
centrally location
i would like to stay again at the grand swiss bel hotel at medan. The hotel is very good hotel, have a good services, and a clean room and very easier to shopping mall.

10 mulyadi M.
Indonesia
February 18, 2014
awesome
very cozy hotel
i would like to stay again at the grand swiss bell hotel medan. This is the nice hotel, very cozy and very easier to find a restaurant just connecting to the mall

9 Susanto L.
Indonesia
February 15, 2014
very nice hotel in the heart of medan
centrally located, close to shopping mall, good restaurant
Very good. Staffs are friendly & helpful, location is very good.