arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 2362 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2362 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7

hendri H.
Indonesia
February 12, 2014
cannot complain
location, cleanliness, ambience
overall good stay cannot complain anything. only the price is quite high compare to the similar competitors

Hendri K.
Indonesia
February 11, 2014
Pleasant stay in well centrally located hotel
Few walks away from Cambridge Shopping Centre. Hygiene room and Easy to check in
Overall it was good. No problem checking in. room was tidy and neat. Great city view and of course the pool was amazing.

Tan L.
Malaysia
February 11, 2014
Happy. Satisfied. Will come back again.
New. Clean, Modern design.
Excellent ! We will come back again ! With US$65 all in price, we get nice,clean, big room and free breakfast for two. No complain. Within the hotel building, there is one shopping mall and you could do your shopping and dining here easily. Variety of choice. And kind of crowded. I will recommend this hotel to my other friend as well !

Ivy K.
Singapore
February 11, 2014
Pleasant not too bad
Staff well verse in English
I like the staffs service, it is good and I have not much complaints. But I am disappointed with Swiss hotel branch in a way that the pest control of the hotel really is not so good, there are red ants that crawl all over the bed. The toilets n beds are comfortable. Everything else is ok, except the pest control, I am sure they can do better.

Martin S.
Indonesia
February 11, 2014
excellent hotel service and affordable hotel price
Great breakfast, friendly staffs, and excellent location in the ciry centre
excellent stay. Very recommended hotel to the other travellers.

Elu W.
Indonesia
February 06, 2014
Pretty good hotel & good price
Clean, comfortable & good price

Bendy L.
Indonesia
February 05, 2014
not as good as i expected
has seperated bathtub even for deluxe room only. next to a mall. great breakfast n view
we stayed for 3nights. from 30jan-2feb 2014. at first everything seems as i expected. i loveeeee the bathtub. and it also seperated from shower. but then i became disappointed one after another. 1. the shower handle is loose. at first i thought it was broken since the water are coming out from everyhwre. but then i tried to thighten it and the problem solved. but its kinda annoying becoz it was like that again the next morning 2. i found red spot on my pillow. disgusting 3. ANTS! i found ants in my room! this is the first time in my life i found ants in hotel room 4. missing slipper and bathrobe. but the next day when i ask housekeeping for it, they immediately sent them to my room. so thanks for the quick respond 5. missing ironing facilities? 6. my curtain stuck. i can only open 1 side to see the night view. sigh.. 7. the carpet probably not clean enough becoz my skin feels itchy when i kneel or sit on the carpet 8. no daily newspaper. i only got 1 when i was getting ready to check out 9. the wifi sucks. always log out every minutes. makes me tired to fill in the complicated log in and password some input for hotel: maybe hotel could consider to provide a comb

Veronica L.
Malaysia
February 05, 2014
Great location, room quality below expectation
Good location, high speed internet and attentive staff
the room condition and comfort are below expectations, a lot of ants and the carpet is old and smelly. The location is really convenient which is just next to the shopping mall. The hotel staff is very attentive and friendly.

JACKY L.
Singapore
February 04, 2014
good hotel
location location and location
nice stay in that hotel because the location is very good and near shopping mall, so easy to go shopping and having meals

Rina P.
Indonesia
February 04, 2014
centrally located
location, swimming pool, near shopping mall
Good stay with speedy service, nice view to the city and good swimming pool.