Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 2369 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2369 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Yuyun L.
Indonesia
January 11, 2014
Good Hotel
Dining, room, easy to access
The room is clean and neat, nice breakfast and easy to access

Michael T.
Indonesia
January 11, 2014
Wonderful
Easy access, close to shopping centre, comfortable room
This is my second year celebrating New Year's Eve in this hotel. I like the room and the mall. The only thing I don't like is the breakfast buffet. The taste is just ordinary and don't have many option.

Yuyun L.
Indonesia
January 09, 2014
Great experience
Room, breakfast and staff
Staff is very helpfull, the room is clean and nice breakfast Local delicacies can be reach within range

KRISTIANUS S.
Indonesia
January 09, 2014
Nice stay and city view
Centrally located, clean, nice city view
Nice stay and enjoy the city scenery from the high floor restaurant.

sadie-jane N.
Singapore
January 08, 2014
Excellent stay at hotel.
Service..room..service
Excellent. I was sad to leave. All staff were good. Exceptions Vincent from front desk and Rizky from bellhop/hotel limo service. Andre was very nice too. Excellent. Any trip to Medan.. For sure Sioux a second thought I'll stay at this hotel again.

Heng L.
Malaysia
January 08, 2014
One of the best Hotel in Medan
Nice, Location, Comfortable
I stayed in the hotel for a retreat holiday. The room is clean and comfortable. Provided free internet however, it is quite troublesome as need to type the password every time you connect.It is centrally located, there are few nice shopping center and SPA by walking distance. The hotel's Spa also provide very reasonable price massage and SPA service. Nice food on the rooftop restaurant.

SUNARTO S.
Indonesia
January 07, 2014
Great hotel and centrally located, beside a mall
Clean, comfortable, easy access to shopping centre
Overall very good, not much to complain about. It is a great hotel. Have easy access to everything.

huieng L.
Malaysia
January 07, 2014
nice hotel and value for money
centre location, clean room, good service
This hotel is located in the city centre, and consider one of my favorite choice hotel when i travel to Medan. service is good, room is comfortable and clean. the most important also value for money. will recommend this hotel to friends who would like to travel to Medan.

Suyin O.
Malaysia
January 07, 2014
Great Location
Great Location, Clean Rooms, Next to a mall
Hotel location is very good, located right next to a mall where access to food and shopping was easy. Rooms are clean, overall the stay was good, value for money.

TAN H.
Malaysia
January 06, 2014
Value for money
clean, service, location