Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 2370 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2370 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

LARRY P. from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 6 nights in August 2015
Great hotel
best location, nice rooms, great housekeepers
I want to take the time to show my appreciation for the room cleaners, i travel very much and the housekeeping here is the best in any hotel i have ever stayed at. if you have some change don't forget to tip
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Hendri W. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
nice, spacious, comfy
facilities, location, warm and helpful staff
best
Reviewed December 30, 2015

Hairil K. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Always 5 stars service
Service, bath, food
very nice and good service
Reviewed December 28, 2015

Fenny T. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
wonderfull hotel
the hotel hv a great location, nice room. for the breakfast i think it needs more change.
the hotel hv a great location, nice room. for the breakfast i think it needs more change.
Reviewed December 19, 2015

Velisia S. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Carpet is not well maintained.
Location is good. Easy to get basic needs for business travelers. Attentive Staff. Good SPA and Massage center.
Overall I have enjoyed my stay. Connected to a Shopping Mall, which has almost what I need as Woman business traveler. I wish the Management give more attention to maintain the Carpet. It really not a nice odor when we opened the Lift and walk along the aisle.
Reviewed December 16, 2015

Lay N. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
Comfortable Hotel
Comfortable, Nice Food and Convenient
Its very convenient to stay in Swiss-Bellhotel which just next to the Cambridge Mall. Easy for food hunting and shopping in the hypermarket.
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Lay N. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Nice Hotel
Staff, Food, Location
Its great to stay in this hotel during my holidays. Comfort room and near to shopping mall. Its convenient to look for food.
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Wahyu A. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
satisfaction guarantee
clean, comfort, nice
never disappointed, the only rival in Medan perhaps jw marriott
Reviewed December 09, 2015

Tony J. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
The best hotel for business
Location, room and the staff
Reviewed December 09, 2015

fifi F. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
GOOD
GOOD CONDITION, HOSPITALITY & PERFORMANCE
VERY VALUE FOR MONREY WITH GOOD ROOM CONDITION & COMFORTABLE
Reviewed December 07, 2015