arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 2364 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2364 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Velisia S.
Indonesia
December 16, 2015
Carpet is not well maintained.
Location is good. Easy to get basic needs for business travelers. Attentive Staff. Good SPA and Massage center.
Overall I have enjoyed my stay. Connected to a Shopping Mall, which has almost what I need as Woman business traveler. I wish the Management give more attention to maintain the Carpet. It really not a nice odor when we opened the Lift and walk along the aisle.

Lay N.
Malaysia
December 09, 2015
Comfortable Hotel
Comfortable, Nice Food and Convenient
Its very convenient to stay in Swiss-Bellhotel which just next to the Cambridge Mall. Easy for food hunting and shopping in the hypermarket.

Lay N.
Malaysia
December 09, 2015
Nice Hotel
Staff, Food, Location
Its great to stay in this hotel during my holidays. Comfort room and near to shopping mall. Its convenient to look for food.

Wahyu A.
Indonesia
December 09, 2015
satisfaction guarantee
clean, comfort, nice
never disappointed, the only rival in Medan perhaps jw marriott

Tony J.
Indonesia
December 09, 2015
The best hotel for business
Location, room and the staff

fifi F.
Malaysia
December 07, 2015
GOOD
GOOD CONDITION, HOSPITALITY & PERFORMANCE
VERY VALUE FOR MONREY WITH GOOD ROOM CONDITION & COMFORTABLE

Greg S.
United States
December 03, 2015
best value
food mall attached comfort of beds
have stayed 3 times at this hotel and i think its the best for your value in the city

Greg S.
United States
December 03, 2015
Swiss retreat
location , comfort , breakfast
really enjoy this hotel

Leo H.
Indonesia
November 30, 2015
Worst Hotel, dont deserve the stars
Worst Stay in Medan. The only good this is only location & attached to a mal. The rest is doomsday. Room is old and dated (5 stars? - wow, there must be new qualification for being a 5 stars hotel). Lift is slow. The bathroom flooded and only 1 large towel available. The curtain is broken, the lamps being over used and noone replace them. The refrigerator is warm. The bed is old and squicking - I'm 67kg and still the bed suck you in because its too old and no suspension. Finally, during my 1 day stay I made 2 phone calls (a toll free number) to change my Garuda Flights. Each call is 9 mnts and 10 minutes - total is 19 minutes (this is local domestic at a toll free number). My advice to you if you're staying here is to be careful by all the nickle & dime by the hotel management. Staff must be underpaid because they keep asking you for tips or offer you to find a rental car even a massage girls. Again, very very very annoying hotel and I would rather more money to stay at the JW Marriott or the Aryaduta or even the Santika. This hotel is surely overrated.

Ludwina M.
Indonesia
November 28, 2015
Good
Location, rate, cleanlyness
Comfortable