Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 2371 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2371 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Wesly S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
nive hotel, very convenienced
nice breakfast, nice beds, friendly staff
overall ok, just the house keeping responses very slow and I don't like in the breakfast area so many ppl smoking. They should prohibited smoking in the restaurant.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

Cynthia P. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2013
clean. luxury. spacious. easy access. quiet.
clean. new. balance.
It was definitely comfortable to even just staying in the hotel. Because I can find almost everything there. They have direct access to cambridge mall. A very nice pool and other facilities located near the swimming pool. Lobby is luxurious. Staffs are friendly. I had a good time staying there.
Reviewed August 22, 2013

wong M. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Good Location, Nice deisgn room and clean
New hotel , clean and centrally location
Ok guite good but the only things entrance to the mickey disneyland have to pay full charges, I suggest for hotel customers there's a discount for it. Anyway didnt bring the children going since the entrance ticket quite expensive. The rate for peak season is too high for the deluxe room and superior room which have no windows.
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Dennie L. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2013
Great Hotel & Nice Swimming Pool!!
Firstly is the Swimming Pool, Lots of cafe downstairs & Clean room~
Reviewed August 21, 2013

CHEAU A. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Comfort and very nice hotel and worth in price
bath room, bed, spa
Great and worth for the price. Comfort environment and clean room. very close to shopping area and have a lot of choice of restaurant.
Reviewed August 20, 2013

Irwan S. from Indonesia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
great stay
convenience, clean and new
we had a very enjoyable stay. Room was definitely clean and service staffs were very efficient.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

ANNA S. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2013
A high brand hotel for people who likes luxury
Next to well know mall, nice access, good location
Nice staff, fast response, good location, many 24hours in the area that can be reach by foot
Reviewed August 18, 2013

Widarmana W. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Good
Location, Clean, close to mall
Good with some improvement ( provide special service during special occasion ) for Agoda customer.
Reviewed August 17, 2013

Eng L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Neat hotel with very friendly staff.
The view from my room was great and it was spacious, and it was clean. Vincent at the reception was excellent as he searched for my two rooms. Great service from him!
Generally, it was pleasant all around. The breakfast spread was good, and inviting. The rooms were clean and well kept. The two areas I do have issues with is that the lifts were slow and during a peak season, one of the 3 lifts were shut down for maintainence. The other issue is that there we had rooms on smoking floors while we wanted non smoking rooms. Strange that such hotels still have smoking floors when laws are in place for non smoking building for such! Overall - its was a pleasant stay.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

ida T. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2013
Enjoyed my stay.
Clean room. Friendly staff. Good price.
I would recommend friends and relations to stay there for sure. Loved the large room.
Reviewed August 16, 2013