arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 2358 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2358 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Gurvinder S.
Malaysia
June 23, 2016
Good comfy hotel
It's amazing experience at the Swiss bell hotel .everyhthing was super fantastic

Elly U.
Indonesia
June 21, 2016
As we travels with our girls, so if the hotel with a good internet line, convenience for food, enter
My next trip maybe macau and hongkong, please do gv me some advice. Tq

Wally W.
Singapore
June 18, 2016
Not worthy of the ranking
No enough toilet rolls. Bedsheet was found not clean and my body was itchy after sleeping two nights .

faizah J.
Malaysia
June 05, 2016
Faizah malaysia
Good service

Ong D.
Singapore
June 04, 2016
Pleasant experience
Excellent customer service

Timothy S.
Indonesia
June 02, 2016
great
good

Maria H.
Indonesia
May 23, 2016
Accomodate to our fast but simply need
I love a corner room regarding to the comfort space & view. I regularly book for it every my staying there.

Lai W.
Malaysia
May 22, 2016
Nice hotel to be stayed.
Good location, clean room and nice customer service

Michael S.
Canada
May 16, 2016
For A Vacation
We booked the hotel just for a simple vacation in the city where we live. The hotel is perfect as it is close to almost everything. The food in the hotel was great. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone.

Suganthan S.
Malaysia
May 03, 2016
Simply superb..
From check in to check out, the staff were very responsive and friendly. The rooms were gorgeous..and the bathrooms very neat. The hair dryer wasnt really working due to the cable i reckon but i didnt use it hence no complaints there. The free shuttle service to the malls and to the train station is just awesome. In fact the hotel transport (brand new Toyota Innova) to airport cost us 300,000Rp, which is USD30 for a 2.5hrs drive. Thats really quite all right in my book. The spa,pool and gym were fantastic. If i am in Medan, i will look no further. This is where i will stay again.