arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1625 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1625 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 7.6

Lasmaydha S.
Australia
January 11, 2016
Family time
Location - breakfast selection
The rooms (we had 3 rooms) are not clean - plus the air condition not working properly. It was hot in all the rooms and we had to call the engineers - but not they could not solve the issue.

Yul H.
South Korea
January 09, 2016
Best hotel in Medan
Value for money, Comfort and Best Room
This is the best hotel ever i stayed in medan. The room condition is better than JW Marriot. It also provide high quality breakfast. Hotel located in the palladium mall which is also center of the medan. However, it is hard to find the hotel enterance. But i'm sure this hotel is best hotel in the medan, also good value for money.

Ron L.
United States
January 09, 2016
Great hotel and value
Quality room, great staff, good food, great value
We regularly stay at this hotel, love the rooms, great buffet, nice pool, very friendly and helpful staff. Incredible value

John T.
Indonesia
January 08, 2016
Quiet Oasis in Medan
location, decor and ambience
I always like this hotel because it doesn't feel as crowded as the other major hotels in Medan, very good to relax. Plus the design is good, simple and elegant. There are many sofas in the lobby area so it is comfortable to spend time after check-out while waiting for our flight.

Gilbert N.
Indonesia
January 06, 2016
CLEAN AND COMFORT
GREAT LOCATION, GOOD SWIMMING POOL, AND CLEANNESS
We enjoy stayed in this hotel. will come back.

hanry S.
Indonesia
January 05, 2016
the carpet is a bit old..some room a bit smelly
location,pool,parking

hanry S.
Indonesia
January 04, 2016
Good pool..nice parking
Location pool bedroom
Good stay with my family

Maurisa C.
Malaysia
January 03, 2016
Honeymoon
Swimming pool, location, the comfort of the bed and pillows
We got our room delayed by an hour from the normal checkin time (2pm). No doubt the bed and pillows are extremely comfortable. We did not manage to try out the breakfast as we checkout before the breakfast operating hour. It is sad we did not get any honeymoon decoration on the bed as we stated it is for our honeymoon trip; nor any welcome drinks for the waiting. 5-star service hotel, I don't think so, probably a 4-star service hotel i would give.

LARRY P.
Australia
January 03, 2016
Very nice hotel, great staff
Good rooms, good location, friendly staff
I will be back

LARRY P.
Australia
January 03, 2016
Very nice hotel
Great location, nice staff
Had a very nice stay