arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.5
Based on 42 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 42 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.0
  • Facilities 4.7
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.4
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 5.9

5 Elis H.
Indonesia
January 08, 2015
you get what you paid
Room is horrible, dirty and dark. I asked non smoking room but they gave us smoking room and sprayed the room with perfume and they think is ok. The wall full of nasty thing, I can only imagine.

8.3 sutthisak P.
Thailand
October 28, 2014
Good Location.
Good Location. Near Sunplaza and Simple to Amplas
Good Good Good

6 Ming N.
Singapore
March 03, 2014
Not high expectation
Near to shopping center
Breakfast generally was not warm, lucky still got warm milk and bread(make ourself)

2.7 Zabedi U.
Malaysia
January 20, 2014
this hotel is a scam
nothing good except their staff who are helpful
Bad experience. I thought it was the same as the pictures their uploaded. But, the condition is far from it.

8 Hidayat R.
Singapore
December 27, 2013
comfortable stay
clean large room

6.3 Leo P.
Indonesia
June 19, 2013
only 5 minutes walking distance to my workplace
location, price & airport shuttle
This is the second time I stayed at this hotel, simply because it was located close to my workplace, reasonable price and airport shuttle service. air condition and hot water worked well. What else should I ask from the hotel for this price. I will stay at this hotel again next time if I go to work there.

8.7 Chaowalit K.
Thailand
June 08, 2013
Just Moderate , Valued For Money
Price , Place , Service
Located In City Center Which Sun Plaza And Many Malls In Walking Distance . Hotel Was a Bit Old And It's Worth You've Paid For .

6.3 Hendryk T.
Indonesia
June 04, 2013
Not Bad
Friendly staff, breakfast not bad, center city
Not Bad for a low price hotel, i was going to medan for some bussiness travel...afforable price although the room was so-so, not too new...but to stay for a night, i would recommend this hotel if you are not planning to stay in the hotel...:)

7.7 Teguh H.
Indonesia
May 15, 2013
Great location, great breakfast and good service
Location is close to airport, easy to get public transport, good service
I was stay only 1 night but it was enjoyable. Very close to city and public transport. It is very easy to find restaurants here.

6.3 Indah S.
Indonesia
May 08, 2013
Good location, easy find transportation
Central of city, easy find transportation, near one of largest mall in Medan