Back to hotel info

Good 6.4
Based on 376 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 376 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.1
  • Facilities 5.5
  • Location 6.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.6
  • Service 6.4
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 5.6
Sort by

Han T.
Indonesia
July 10, 2014
Budget hotel
Cheap, arround city
We stay in a family room, and its very value for money and cheap, its a right choice if you are with family and looking for a budget stay. The cleanliness of the hotel need to upgrade especially the family room. On the top floor is a very nice place to view Medan city.

tazazuddin N.
Malaysia
June 28, 2014
cheap
cheap
average

IDA H.
Indonesia
June 26, 2014
no command
city hotel
centrally located and close to my event place

Farah C.
Indonesia
June 14, 2014
I will never stay in that hotel anymore
Very dirty and poor of maintenance. We moved to the other hotel in the day we are check in.

Shankar S.
Malaysia
June 04, 2014
AirCon not cool. Water smelly, taps rusty, dirty
Dusty, Rusty, not clean bathroom and taps. Air cond not cool enough. Wifi can't get at room, only at lobby. Breakfast less varieaty. Need to improve

Irene W.
Indonesia
May 27, 2014
Value for budget stay
Value, Budget and near city
Stay for "ceng beng" hotel is average in every thing but value for money

Syazwan Z.
Malaysia
May 26, 2014
nice room
city hotel, friendly staff, nice room

Abhishek B.
India
May 22, 2014
Best hotel in cheap Price
Location is very good. Hotel rooms are Very Clean and neat. Breakfast is very good have lot of variety.
Our stay was at Hotel Citi International was perfect.We enjoy a lot. Staff was very helpful. And rooms was very clean. We will stay again at this hotel in our next trip of Medan.

Kamarulhasan K.
Malaysia
May 21, 2014
Very basic hotel
Price & location
A very basic hotel, our stay was alright. Air conditioning was centralised, and it got very warm to sleep at night

Mohamed H.
Malaysia
May 05, 2014
Dirty and Old Hotel
Cheap, Free Breakfast, Large Room
Not worth it, cheap does not mean good. Dirty and shabby..