Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.8
Based on 1434 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1434 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 8.5
Sort by

Matthieu B. from France
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Excellent service in a luxury hotel
Extremely clean, friendly and helpful staff, and excellent service
Very nice stay in a luxurious and well designed room, with a very large bathroom. Hotel was extrememly clean, modern, and with all relevant facilities. Excellent breakfast buffet.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

Keqing T. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2013
Great Room, but a bit poor service
Great room, view, restaurants
Great executive room ,city view and restaurants. But a bit poor room cleaning and bad bellboy.
Reviewed August 15, 2013

THURAIRAJAN M. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
it was fantastic hotel to stay and i will go back
the room , service and fast reponse
it was really great stay and i wish i am back there
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Renyta H. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2013
Very satisfying
Great services, good buffet breakfast, excellent rooms.
Great! Good services, even when we left behind our swimsuit when we checked-out, the staff took care of it.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Roy N. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2013
Great Hotel
Large Room, Comfortable and Luxury
Very pleasent and comfortable stayed. But we have to waited until 4 PM to cek in because of the room not available yet. Its okay for last visited, but if Im in the hurry time, it will not acceptable.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Choon C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Excellent Hotel
Comfortable, Very good Security and Friendly Staff.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Ferdy M. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Excellent and classy
Service, Quality, Facility
We arrived and checked in at the lobby, the staffs were very friendly and fast. No problems checking in with my agoda bookings. All facilities at the room were perfect, exactly as described at the their hotel profile Very well recommended at anyone and worth every penny.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Ivone L. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2013
Perfect
Great, luxury, food was good
Everything was just perfect. The food, the facilities, the people, i just can't wait to get back here in no time.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Yulie A. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Value for money hotel
modern Luxury, comfort room & good amenities, good breakfast
It was an enjoyable stay. Excellent service, friendly staff. Room is neat & clean, comfort bed
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Ryan S. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
Astounding experience! Amazing hotel!
New building, great dining, beautiful rooms!
The hotel is beautiful. Amazingly comfortable! Definitely the best dinner buffet I have ever had, and the breakfast buffet wasn't far off that either! One of the best Marriott locations I have stayed at so far!
Reviewed August 13, 2013