arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.8
Based on 1417 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1417 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 8.5

Shaun D.
United Kingdom
August 09, 2013
The hotel was so nice we didnt leave during r stop
Luxery inexpensive comfort
Loved it a luxery hotel that was inexpensive if cutting the costs between 2 had great facilities and the staff could not do enough for you

ILENE L.
Singapore
August 07, 2013
spacious room
The room spacious with clean enviroment, multi selection of breakfast menu, tight security checking.

ILENE L.
Singapore
August 07, 2013
5 star standard hotel
The hotel located in the city centre with spacious room, love the varieties food for breakfast.

BRENDA L.
Singapore
August 06, 2013
The staff were polite, attentive and very caring.
Security, comfortable room and food.
The stay was pleasant. Staff were attentive and offered good suggestions for shopping which were safe. Security was good.

chee H.
Malaysia
August 06, 2013
value for money, especially for a 5 star hotel
easy excess to city centre, nice restaurant, good food.
i stay for a night in JW Marriot Medan, i will stay here again for my next business trip for sure.

WEN T.
Malaysia
August 05, 2013
fantastic!
Amazing room, delicious breakfast and a lovely swimming pool
Our stay was simply fantastic. Rooms were comfortable and spacious. The toilet was spotless and well-equipped. Swimming pool faced the city center and was lovely for an evening dip. We didn't manage to try out the gym but it was well-equipped (even has a dance room for use). The breakfast was a feast of a wide variety of yummy local and international cuisine. Thumbs up!!

Ellis A.
Indonesia
August 02, 2013
Not bad
Norhing special
Nice room, bathroom en hv a comfortable bed. I had a bad experience at this luxury hotel. when I shower, the water can not flow and it turns out exhaust duct filled with dirt. And this five stars hotel dont have free wifi facilities for guess room

Ronald G.
Indonesia
August 02, 2013
Good Atmosphere with Frienly Staff - Excellent
Room, Pool and Restaurant
Great Services with friendly staff, especially for the Breakfast food menu, Lots of variant .. Very very good taste, Love it :)

Michael Y.
Indonesia
August 01, 2013
The hotel was comfortable,
The location, the Brand, The Facilities
It was a poor experienced while I was staying for 1 night. I had a very bad time with the staff that dont konw how to treated their guests, (communications and attitude wise). the Room was Good

Hendra G.
Indonesia
July 31, 2013
Excellent hotel
Great breakfast, nice swimming pool and luxury room
It was a pleasant stay, a very recommended hotel to stay