arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.8
Based on 1396 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1396 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Staff Performance 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 8.5

AGUS R.
Indonesia
July 17, 2013
stunning 5 star hotel !!!
luxury, room design, location
thank you, Agoda, for allowing us to stay in this wonderful 5star-plus hotel at an affordable price ! it might be the best hotel in Medan !

WAN M.
Malaysia
July 08, 2013
Enjoyable Business Trip
great buffet breakfast, spacious room and friendly staffs.
Wish I was there on holidays and not business.

Kent H.
Indonesia
July 04, 2013
Great hotel in Medan!
Great ambience at the cafe, nice selection for breakfast, excellent bed
All went well except we didn't realize the agoda vouchers only include one person bfast and no option for multiple.

chew P.
Malaysia
July 03, 2013
fantastic customer services
customer services, security in tip top condition, comfort room
overall is good, just so called the " international breakfast" is lousy.

Pau A.
Singapore
July 01, 2013
Comfortable Stay
Large rooms, spacious bathrooms, great breakfast

Greg S.
United States
June 28, 2013
JW marriots are excellent
comfortable room and clean, breakfast buffet is the best i have seen

Agus C.
Indonesia
June 19, 2013
Superb! Best Hotel in Medan
Great Breakfast, more than 10 juices available, really fresh food, large variety

Aida N.
Indonesia
June 17, 2013
Nice strategic hotel
nice buffet selection, friendly staff, and clean room
my stay was absolute great. i love the hotel location and soroundings with food and famous restaurant around the hotel. the staff realy friendly. quick check in and check out. in the room you can have nice bath with large bath room with bath tub. overall its nice stay and i am very satisfied.

Nancy B.
United States
June 17, 2013
very nice and strick with many security around
many security around, love surround (lobby), love the background especiall aisle-carpet heading to my room
Very pleasant and secure with many security with the machine detector getting inside the hotel. Will come back again in the future. But, please provide more free Wifi every room not just in the lobby. In America we provide with free wifi every hotel and else.

Jeeves H.
Singapore
June 12, 2013
It was comfortable, centrally located.
centrally located,
The stay was comfortable, for the price (ought to be). The room service was real slow. Had to call a few times. The air conditioning sucked. It was hot. There was no free wifi in room for the price you pay for a 5 star hotel. These days it has become a necissity. The room was very large and comfortable. Centrally located. Good food and breakfast was sumptious