arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.8
Based on 1393 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1393 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for Money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 8.5

Sumiani N.
Indonesia
April 06, 2013
Its a great place to stay
clean, nice and good location

Agustine P.
Indonesia
April 05, 2013
Amazing luxurious treats!!!
Large, luxurious bathroom!!! Comfortable bed!!! Large windows!!!

Ronny L.
Indonesia
April 05, 2013
Pleasant stay in a nice location.
Food, location, facilities

Intan I.
Indonesia
March 27, 2013
Nice trip
Comfort & clean room

sherly L.
Indonesia
March 14, 2013
nice
the room so comfortable
im gladly to stay there couse the room reaaly comfort for me but the BF should change the menu couse i see the same food for 2 day i stay..

Ponirin D.
Indonesia
March 09, 2013
Great hotel
Great faciltiy
Everything is perfect. This is the best hotel in Medan. Very much recommended.

kunalan L.
Malaysia
March 08, 2013
The best hotel for business travellers in Medan
Great hotel overall
The room i stayed was clean and deserving of the 5 star label.. Great service by well trained staff.

sabrina Z.
Malaysia
March 05, 2013
best features of the hotel, selling points, thin
clean room
This hotel is excellent in service. Everything was just going right staying in this hotel. I love to stay here. I love : The breakfast which u can choose many variety of food and they are lovely

Kwon L.
Indonesia
March 02, 2013
big room and big restaurant for breakfast
big room
the hotel far enough from jalan kesawan n jalan selat panjang, centre of Medan food... if you need taxi that's problem cause no taxi stand by front desk services not so good when we check in and waiting the room ready... but for all JW Marriot is huge hotel

NOR J.
Malaysia
February 24, 2013
."Lovely hotel and service with a smile
best features of the hotel, selling points, things you liked
This hotel is excellent in service. Everything was just going right staying in this hotel. I love to stay here. I love : The breakfast which u can choose many variety of food and they are lovely The room that makes me always want to stay in and just lying on bed The wifi which is super, the fastest among...