arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 857 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 857 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Staff Performance 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.5

6.3 Ming C.
Malaysia
October 06, 2015
Overrated 4 stars
Location
The room is extremely small and the overall experience is more of a budget hotel instead of a 4 stars. Only good thing is the location.

10 Christina K.
Indonesia
October 02, 2015
A nice hotel to stay in Medan
clean, food and staffs
Very recommended hotel for the travellers who will visit to Medan. The location is in the center of city. The food is nice and very friendly staffs.

7.7 Christina C.
Indonesia
October 02, 2015
Pleasant hotel
The room is good, clean bathroom, hotel location near to mall and train station
the room have a good interior design not like other typical hotel room, clean bathroom and room. But my room is quite noisy, i can hear the staff talking and running outside my room. Not very considerate when i want a nap.

6 Christian Q.
Indonesia
October 01, 2015
Clean Enough & Nice
Location, Location and Location

7 shaderon S.
Malaysia
September 29, 2015
Comfort but small bath room
Easy access , security , breakfast
Overall found satisfactory..the only thing which a bit upset was very small bathroom and parking area.

6.7 Ferdiyan S.
Indonesia
September 29, 2015
Very strategic and clean hotel
Strategically convenient, clean, value for money
Rooms are clean and comfortable, cannot argue with the price. One thing I noticed is the cleanliness of the restaurant downstairs. The staff needs to reclean the leftovers on the floor, it was quite dirty when we got there.

7 Hayati U.
Australia
September 21, 2015
Carpet in room was smelly
Location, location,location
Was good

7 Hayati U.
Australia
September 21, 2015
Good location
Location,location,location
It was a good stay

5.3 lenna L.
Indonesia
September 18, 2015
They will said full need to upgrade (top up money
location
I love the foods... but becareful when u want to check in they will asked u single or double bed n will said full. N we need to upgrade n top up some money if u booked it online.

6 Khuay L.
Singapore
September 14, 2015
A clean hotel
Clean, Location and convenience
It was reasonable