arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 857 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 857 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.6
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for Money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 6.5

6.8 Prabowo S.
Indonesia
April 29, 2016
Efficient Business Hotel
This is a true business hotel. Location is superb, as it is just a walk to the airport railway station, as well as huge mall. If you are looking for a holiday hotel, look somewhere else.

7.2 Suzan A.
Indonesia
April 21, 2016
Good stay
the location is good

7.6 PEK L.
Malaysia
April 09, 2016
Good Location
We choose this hotel because of its location. There's a shopping mall at the back of the hotel. Rooms are comfortable.

4.8 Woei L.
Singapore
April 07, 2016
Over rated
Location is good, room is also clean in general. Staff are not really helpful or friendly. Air conditioning unit leaking, no refrigerator in the room. Very noisy at night, not sure where the heavy music from thou.

4.8 Nik A.
Malaysia
April 06, 2016
Uncomfortable
Not as expected. Bad toilet. Slow aircond.

5.6 novy W.
Indonesia
April 02, 2016
nice
good place, good service,

4.8 Christine W.
Indonesia
April 01, 2016
bad services
I choose this hotel because the location is very good. But i'm so shock when i saw some cockroaches walk on walls, room 526. I told the staff that i want to change room but they just came with baygon to kill the cockroaches, they said no more room because it's full. I still want to change the room and the hotel staff looked unhappy. The next day they gave us a new room, but by we can hear the sound of a very buzzing exhaust fan, it's make us dizzy. 4 star hotel? i'm not sure

6.3 Jenny T.
Indonesia
March 29, 2016
hotel with great location and value
location
Booked for 2 connecting room, and the toilet was taking turn for not functioning well, ie. Cannot flush. The room is also very boisy due to.the club music nearby.

4.8 Anita A.
Indonesia
March 29, 2016
ROOM 619 - too small
I ordered through agoda and I got smoking rooms due to high amount of customers. I got 619 - room is too small and very close to the lounge. It looks creepy at night, need more lightings within that corridor at night. Toilet sometimes can smell like someone pee. Something is wrong with the exhaust fan. Carpet is dirty - need to be properly cleaned. The shower room ceramic is black and a bit slippery (lengket) makes me wonder if they really brush the floor or not. They did not replace my mineral water the next day (stayed for 2 nights). TOWEL HAS TO BE REPLACED. IT'S GREY COLOR NOT WHITE. It looks like it has to go as door mat. It's THAT BAD! (Handuk putih sudah jadi abu abu warnanya) Breakfast is alright, but you can have a takeaway breakfast (nasi goreng and bread only).

6.8 Ivana W.
Indonesia
March 28, 2016
Good location
Adjancent to mall and close to many restaurants and food.