Back to hotel info

Very good 7.1
Based on 292 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 292 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.7
  • Facilities 5.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.8

mohamed A. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good
Location. Money. Staff friendly
Nice
Reviewed January 11, 2016

Khairil M. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
MADANI HOTEL. MEDAN
1. Location near mosque.
Not so as we arr separated from our kids. We have requested for 4 adjoining rooms but was not granted. Air con in one of the room is not working at all. Was move to Nother room after a number of complaints. The bed in one of the room was presented with a broken leg. The room smells.... Security is not really good.
Reviewed December 21, 2015

Dayang A. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2015
Need to improve a lot on the cleanliness.
Staff and manager very helpfull, location very good.
All was good except for the room is already run down and toilet and bathroom not very clean. Otherwise, staff and manager is very helpful and friendly. Good location for tourist.
Reviewed December 19, 2015

norsianti T. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
old hotel
halal,muslim
The hotel room cobdition is not comfy because all the furniture was old and the toilet smelly
Reviewed November 09, 2015

Emyliyana S. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Close to many locations
location, value for money, cleanliness
It was great!
Reviewed October 08, 2015

galuh P. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in October 2015
Bachelor degre
Good location,islamic concept,near with masjid raya medan
Need to improve hotel room maintenece,tv cable,bathroom condition,leak sink,carpet cleanliness,and room odor smell cigaretes
Reviewed October 05, 2015

Kartini S. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in September 2015
Comfortable stay bt...
Centrally located near to the big mosque
We booked 2 rooms. 1 room was w/o aircon and old tv. The other room was ok and with lcd screen. Though they can't fix it, we just stayed in the room (though a little stuffy). Staff are wonderful and nice though. We were allowed to check in the room early (depending on the occupancy of the hotel) :)
Reviewed September 27, 2015

ROZANI S. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Muslim Hotel
Good location, shopping area and closed to Mosque
Alway stay here if i visit Medan
Reviewed September 03, 2015

AHMAD A. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2015
Old hotel need upgrading
Location & view
Average
Reviewed July 26, 2015

NORIZAN A. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
muslim hotel
i. very near to masjid just across the road. ii. near to shopping mall just across the road . iii. near the food court just behind the hotel
nice hotel,very near to masjid, shopping mall,food court and very helpful staff
Reviewed July 07, 2015