Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 645 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 645 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Howard B. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
Pleasant stay
nice staff, good food, good location
Reviewed March 30, 2015

Mohd H. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Business trip
Value for money, great swimming pool, room size
Unfortunately only smoking room level available when I check-in. That's disappointing since I don't smoke & d room do have cigarette smell. Flooring is tile so quite cool. Good view of d pool from my room. Great pool too. Overall ok
Reviewed March 28, 2015

Mohamed I. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
A real family hotel for you to choose
The location is quite strategic and within a walking distance to shopping complex
It's really a good family hotel .The staffs are very courtiest and security is really superb.You will safe at any hour of the.day during your stay there.Taxi service is available all the time .
Reviewed March 24, 2015

Budianto L. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Good service and performance
ballroom, location, service
Reviewed March 20, 2015

Asa W. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in March 2015
Great Hotel with Exceptional Breakfast
Location, Breakfast, Comfort
I enjoyed my stay there, the hotel was nice and clean, room was comfortable with sufficient amenities. Plenty of complimentary mineral water. Excellent breakfast buffet, wide variety of choice and great local delicacies. It is also strategically located at the city centre. It's in the same complex with the convention centre, and has the biggest bookshop chain in Indonesia-Gramedia. Santika Premiere Medan is definitely recommended for business travellers or city tourists.
Reviewed March 05, 2015

Merry M. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
Santika Dyandra
Good variety of breakfast
The overall stay is pleasant. In terms of location, santika is strategically located in the centre of the city, however, the room cleanliness is fair and I think it can be better.
Reviewed February 23, 2015

NURHIDAYATI N. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
ok
good
Reviewed February 22, 2015

erma E. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2014
ggod location
good location good value
good location for short visit
Reviewed February 13, 2015

Mike C. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Nice Hotel & Good Location
Clean, Good Breakfast, Good Location
Clean, Good location, wide variety of buffet breakfast (option traditional local food), problem only hot water during shower in morning time.
Reviewed January 17, 2015

Michael H. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in January 2015
Great hotel with excellent location
Location, good food, great staff
It was a great stay in Santika. We loved the breakfast buffet which offers great selection on Indoensian food.
Reviewed January 13, 2015